top of page

Secret Place of Prayer

In my world there is no sunrise, noonday hour or setting of the sun or anytime in between without entrance into the Secret Place where I meet with the Lord, my God. In that place I experience heaven on earth during good times and trying times. It is a place where I am encompassed in love and whatever I have need of; I am filled. I have peace and joy that no man can give me. I am empowered to walk the path before me knowing God is with me no matter what the day brings. I go forth through the day knowing there is a spiritual solution to every challenge or situation. I also know there is a lesson and blessing ing every life experience. I am so thankful for the power, privilege, and the provision I receive through prayer.

Psalm 91:1-3 (NLT)

Those who live in the shelter of the Most High will find rest in the shadow of the Almighty. This I declare about the Lord: He alone is my refuge, my place of safety; he is my God, and I trust him.For he will rescue you from every trap and protect you from deadly disease.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page