top of page

Facing The Storms in Your Life


Facing The Storms in Your Life


Abba Father, I rise to this day, thanking and praising You for the storms that have come in my life, one after another. Thank You, Father, for having a plan for me even in the storms. I am unafraid because I am certain that You are with me, holding my hand, sheltering me from the high winds and the rains while comforting me and guiding me along the slippery slopes and through the valleys and the shadows of death…Lord, I thank You for being with me and holding me close. The skies sometimes seem so dark, but I know behind every dark cloud, the sun is shining. I am hopeful, I believe with all my heart and soul, that You will help me. It does not matter how dire things appear, You are my Way-Maker, my Refuge, my Peace, and my Deliverer. Father, I trust Your Word and Your Wisdom, if You send Your Word, it will never return unfulfilled…so, I wait with confidence that You will supply all my needs, whatever I ask in Jesus Christ’s name, You will do as long as my motives are clean, You will fight for me and I can be still, and You will grant me the desires of my heart according to Your riches. I am thankful that You know what is best for me and all those for whom I pray without ceasing. Father, thank You for Your love that calms all my fears, and You dry all my tears as I continue this journey called life, holding Your powerful hand in Jesus Christ’s name, with Your Spirit as my guide and comforter. Thank You, Father, for never forsaking me when I face the many storms in life. Hallelujah, amen!

 

Genesis 50:21-22 AMP: As for you, you meant evil against me, but God meant it for good to bring about this present outcome, that many people would be kept alive as they are this day.  So now, do not be afraid; I will provide for you and support you and your little ones.” So, he comforted them giving them encouragement and hope, and spoke with kindness to their hearts. Psalm 107:28-30 AMP: Then they cried out to the Lord in their trouble, and He brought them out of their distresses. He hushed the storm to a gentle whisper so that the waves of the sea were still. Then they were glad because of the calm, and He guided them to their desired haven.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, it does not matter how many storms You go through, God promised to be with you and to work all things for the good of those that love Him. He never promised you that you would not go through some things He said He would be with you during your storms. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Monday, May 27, 2024

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page