top of page

God, There Is No One Like You







God, There Is No One Like You


Abba Father, My God, My Everything, You are all I need, my first desire, I look to You with gratitude and praise knowing I cannot live without You. Father, You are the center of my soul, my Life Force, my Sole Provider, and my Shepherd whom I trust to keep me in all my ways. I am thankful that You are my rock and pillar, my Savior, and the only one who rescues me in times of trouble. I am certain there is but One God, One Mediator between You and humankind, the Man Christ Jesus who is One with You, Almighty God, and the Creator of all that is and will ever be. I trust Your Word that tells me You have a plan and purpose for my life, and I can approach the Mercy Seat under grace without fear to ask You for anything in Jesus Christ’s name according to Your will knowing You will hear me. Lord, I Know You will answer me because You have done so many wonderful things for me before, and know You will continue blessing me and keeping me in all my ways. Father, thank You for being with me during every stormy season in my life, I will never be alone because You are ever-present. I am thankful You were always right there comforting me, holding my hand, guiding me by Your Spirit, and fighting for me whenever I was attacked. Thank You for comforting me and offering me relief whenever I was in distress, Your mercy sustained me. I continue my journey along the Path of Life mindfully, in the name of Jesus Christ with the assurance that You will protect and watch over me, my family, and all those for whom I pray including those who hate us because of a lack of understanding. Thank You for being patient with us and providing for us. Hallelujah, amen!



Psalms 86:8-10 ESV: There is none like you among the gods, O Lord, nor are there any works like yours. All the nations you have made shall come and worship before you, O Lord, and shall glorify your name. For you are great and do wondrous things;  you alone are God.


 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, no one can compare with the Lord, our God. He has done many miracles. And He plans to do many more for us. They are too numerous to imagine and too many for us to discuss. Abundant blessings have an amazing day!


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Thursday, June 6, 2024

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page