top of page

God, There Is No Hiding Place But In You



God, There Is No Hiding Place But In You


Abba Father, My God, My Rock and Fortress, My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, it seems like so many people have forgotten about You as our source and hiding place. I look to You knowing You will order my steps and show me the way I am to live with humility, integrity, and love. The world is becoming more and more like Sodom and Gomorrah every day. Please, hide me and all those for whom I pray from the mad schemes of the enemy and his cohorts. So many people in high places are writing, and enforcing laws that will only lead to moral decay, the downfall of families, corruption, hatred, violence, and the destruction of nations. Father, they constantly deceive the masses, making them promises they will never keep while they plot, plan, and scheme to empower and enrich themselves even more. I am acutely aware that a lie is a lie, even though they have normalized it by calling it rhetoric, lobbying, or campaigning. The truth among the authorities is almost extinct; everything is for sale, please help us, Lord. Father, do they not know they will give an account of every evil deed they have done, nothing is hidden from You, even though so much is done in secrecy and there is no hiding place.  Father, without Your mercy and provisions, we will be consumed. Your word tells us everything done in secret will be revealed. Father, I believe you are the God of heaven, and You are omniscient; You know all things secret and open. There is no hiding place for the wicked and all evildoers. Therefore, I ask You, O Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, please show me and all those for whom I pray Your ways, and teach us Your paths. Guide us in Your truth and teach us, because You are God, our Savior, and our only hope. Please grant us Your favor, strength, protection, and prosperity of our souls. Father, help us by Your Spirit. Please shield us, save us from ourselves for the sake of Your steadfast love, be gracious, heal, and make us whole, in Jesus Christ's Name, I ask now and forever. Hallelujah! Amen!


Psalms 32:7-9, 119:114-116 ESV: You are a hiding place for me; you preserve me from trouble; you surround me with shouts of deliverance. Selah. I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you. Be not like a horse or a mule, without understanding, which must be curbed with bit and bridle, or it will not stay near you. You are my hiding place and my shield; I hope in your word. Depart from me, you evildoers, that I may keep the commandments of my God. Uphold me according to your promise, that I may live, and let me not be put to shame in my hope!

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, God is to us a God of deliverances, and to God the Lord belongs escapes from death. He is a refuge for us, and a tower of strength against the enemy. Abundant blessings have an amazing day!





 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Commentaires


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page