top of page

​Absolute Belief In God, His Son, and The Holy Spirit



Our Father, Jehovah-Adon Kol Ha’arets, The Lord over All the Earth, I rise to this day with a repentant heart overflowing with gratitude and praise to worship You, “The Sovereign God who has dominion over all the earth.” I give no place to the devil knowing that he has no absolute authority over the world and its inhabitants; even though far too many have given their allegiance to him, thereby making him their god…awaken those who sleep to the absolute truth of Jesus Christ, the Risen Savior who is the King of kings and Lord of lords. Father, I realize that belief is absolute, or it is unbelief. Therefore, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ to search me, if there is any unbelief in me strengthen me, shine Your light in me and through me, and help my unbelief. I am acutely aware that You, Almighty God are everything to me. I believe in You; I trust You to be the Promise Keeper and the Horn of My Salvation. For those who do not believe in You…You are nothing. I choose to die to myself and let go of the current ways of this world to follow You. I am thankful that You empower me to walk the Path of Life being emboldened by the Holy Spirit to overcome the attacks of the adversary with confidence that he has no claim over me or anyone who loves and serves You. Father, I thank You for the Sacrifice of Your Only Begotten Son that liberates us, so I plead the Blood of Jesus for protection, and provision for my family and all those for whom I pray, against every evil person, every evil spirit, every evil thing, and every evil plan of the devil. I am thankful You will ensure our victory because Your Authority is over all the earth, and You are Sovereign. I continue this journey called life, in the name of Jesus Christ, with gratitude and praise, knowing Satan cannot coerce us to do his bidding. We can choose to obey him, but Your word empowers us to resist him and show our love for Him. I prefer to embrace the truth and be guided by the Holy Spirit. Glory be to God in the highest! Hallelujah! Amen!

Acts 16: 30-33 ESV: Then he brought them out and said, “Sirs, what must I do to be saved?” And they said, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved, you and your household.” And they spoke the word of the Lord to him and to all who were in his house. And he took them the same hour of the night and washed their wounds; he was baptized at once, he and all his family. Romans 10:8-9 ESV: But what does it say? “The word is near you, in your mouth and in your heart” (that is, the word of faith that we proclaim); because, if you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Embracing the truth of Adon Kol Ha-arets will empower our obedience and ensure our victory." Even though Satan opposes and accuses God’s people, “the ruler of this world” has been “cast out.” For centuries, the nations of the world, had their eyes blinded by Satan but the cross brought that blinding influence to an end. According to Jesus, the cross would be the means by which He would draw the nations to Himself. Choose faith over fear. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 25, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page