top of page

Accept The Boundless Love And Provision Of God




Accept The Boundless Love And Provision Of God


Abba Father, The Most High  God, Our Lord And Savior, Adonai, it is me again, here in our Secret Place to thank and praise You for loving and providing for me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, including those who hate us due to a lack of knowledge, greed, and thoughts of supremacy. Father…thank You, for Your rich mercy and boundless love with which You love us especially when we were dead in our sins, even though some still may be dead and do not know it. Thank You, for loving us, providing for us, and drawing us to You, even though we have sinned and fallen short of Your glory again and again, and for being the God of many chances. Thank You, for not growing impatient with us and condemning us. I also thank  You for forgiving us, for protecting us, never forsaking us, and for always blessing us and teaching us how to forgive and love if we are open to receive the blessings and lessons given to us by Your Spirit under grace. Thank You, for the Bread of life and living water that makes us alive together with Christ Jesus. Father, thank You, for Your everlasting love, that sustains us and gives us eternal life. I am thankful that Your love is unconditional and knows no limits…it defies human perception and reaches far beyond our understanding; Your love keeps us through high and low tides of life. Father, I realize, Your love for humankind is so high, deep, and wide that we cannot even begin to comprehend it. I continue this journey through life in the name of Jesus Christ, believing I am loved, created in love, on purpose with purpose; I am not a mistake as some may think. I am never abandoned; You are always with me wherever I go. I praise and thank You, Lord, for meeting our deepest needs and the longings of our hearts. Father, I am thankful that I do not have to earn Your love and You will always love me, even when You discipline me. Thank You. Hallelujah, amen!



Proverbs 10: 12 ESV: Hatred stirs up strife, but love covers all offenses. Romans 8:35; 38-39 ESV: Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or danger, or sword? I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present nor things to come, nor powers, nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember,  God’s power is shown to us through His great love for us. There is no greater love than the boundless that is given to us through the cross by being rooted and grounded in His love. There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear. Fear has to do with punishment, and whoever fears has not been perfected in love. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is to you, always loving you, and  guiding you through troubled times and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Never forget, be a peace-maker, not a peace-breaker. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 

FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Saturday, May 4, 2024

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page