top of page

Always Honor And Glorify God



Abba Father, My Lord and Master, I rise to this day with gratitude, praise, and the assurance that if I always honor and glorify You and genuinely repent, You will indeed count me faithful; and I will be all I am created to be, and I will obtain mercy. Therefore, I bow before You daily with a repentant heart overflowing with gratitude for divine guidance and protection, power, strength, and wisdom to confess my sins, known and unknown, and forsake them as I move forward walking the Path of Life abiding in You and holding Your powerful hand. I am thankful that You are my Father, My Lord, and Master, and my God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ Who ascended up into heaven leaving us a Comforter; the Holy Spirit, so we are never alone without comfort, hope, guidance and a teacher who will teach us more about You and how to live mindfully. I am thankful for the entitlement of goodness and mercy, a life full of hope, and an inheritance that cannot perish or fade like a rose. So, I ask You Almighty God for goodness and mercy, so I enjoy all the benefits of those chosen by You, set apart to relish Your mercy, walk in Your light, and overcome every trial, every test, go through every storm of life without utter defeat and failure. I am thankful that You will never allow the devil and his cohorts or anyone who is under the influence of the devil to consume me, I stand on Your Word: No weapon formed against me, and all those who look to You shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against us in judgment we shall denounce. I am confident and thankful that You gave all those who serve You this heritage; we are made righteous by the Shed Blood of Jesus. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to hold me close to You and never let me go, keep me in all that I do and say, so I am not consumed or visited by all kinds of problems. You are my hiding place, my refuge, my fortress, my defender, and my shield. Please keep me from doing and saying anything that does not align with Your will and Your word. Bring now Your divine mercy, let it rest upon me and my descendants and those for whom I pray, let confusion, the desire for nightlife, drunkenness, drug use, and abuse, quarreling, misunderstandings, and fighting against one another cease while You eradicate suffering caused by a lack of mercy. I also ask You, Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ let all the bloody misuse of weapons cease along with hatred, sudden death, destruction of people and property, robbery and deception, and defilement of every negotiation for peace due to a famine of mercy and compassion. Thank You in advance for divine intervention. Hallelujah! Amen!


Proverbs 28:12-13 NLT: When the godly succeed, everyone is glad. When the wicked take charge, people go into hiding. People who conceal their sins will not prosper, but if they confess and turn from them, they will receive mercy.


Grand Rising Everyone, please remember, “ God himself will fight against you with a strong hand and a powerful arm because He is furious about how people hate and abuse and misuse others and the earth. Some people have made Him furious! He has sent terrible plagues upon this earth, and both people and animals are dying .” Pray to God with a repentant heart to bring divine mercy in the name of Jesus Christ now. We are living in difficult times. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 13, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page