top of page

Be Confident God Is Good All The Time



Our Father, My God, Jehovah-Eli, I am here in our most Sacred Place with the assurance that no matter what happens each moment I live, You know what is best for me, You are good, Your grace is sufficient, and You are not withholding Your goodness from me, my family, my loved ones and all those who look to You as their supply. I am thankful You are constantly working all things out for the good of those who love and trust You. I realize I could complain about the state of some people and the world…but I refuse to complain; instead, I choose to thank and praise You with the acute awareness that You are still working things out behind the scenes according to Your plan for our lives and the good of humankind. Father, I know for sure that You are Lord over All The Earth; nothing and everyone is outside of Your control; especially those whom You have called to serve others, but somehow, they have fallen prey to the spirit of delusion, greed, and think they should be served. Therefore, I look to You with absolute confidence that everything is going to be all right no matter how man plans and schemes to oppress and control the lives of many or how destructive they are; sometimes destroying their own families. As I look at all the bad news that is meant to incite fear, I look to You with absolute confidence that there is a solution to every trial and every situation and there is a divine purpose in everything that is happening in our world today. I am thankful, that You are El-Elyon; The Most-High God who is my shelter, and You are the Lord Who Saves and provides for me and all those who look to You instead of the man who cannot even save himself. Father, I ask myself, “What is a mortal that you remember him or the Son of Man that you take care of him? Over and over again You are patient with us, You have our best interest at heart while some forget, You are our Creator, we brought nothing into this world and when You call us, we will leave this world, taking nothing tangible. Father, I continue walking the Path of Life putting no disclaimers on Your promises because You are not a man, so, You do not lie. You are not human, so You do not change his mind. Have You ever spoken and failed to act? Have You ever promised and not carried it through? I trust You with all my heart and soul, knowing that You are in absolute control…You can speak to any situation, and it will be finished according to Your plan and purpose for Your glory. Hallelujah! Amen!

2 Timothy 2:12-13 ESV: If we endure, we will also reign with him; if we deny him, he also will deny us; if we are faithless, He remains faithful, for he cannot deny himself. 1 John 5:13-15 ESV: I write these things to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may know that you have eternal life. And this is the confidence that we have toward him, that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. And if we know that he hears us in whatever we ask, we know that we have the requests that we have asked of him.

Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “When you pray to God, you are displaying faith by showing your confidence in Him. Pray boldly and pray big!” God can and will bless You any way He chooses to bless You and at any time. Trust Him and never give up on God…live according to His word.” Be mindful of what You say to and about others. Your words have power. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 19, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page