top of page

​Be Strong, God’s Got Everything In Control Even Now



Abba Father, The Ancient of Days, The Creator of all that is and will ever be, I worry not about what the day or night may bring because I am confident You have it all in control. I lift my hands in total praise with gratitude, knowing that “Yours, Lord, is the greatness, and the power and the glory and the majesty and the splendor, for everything in heaven and earth is yours. Yours, Lord, is the kingdom; you are exalted as head over all things and everyone. Lord God, my Father, I trust You to shield us and help us through the dark days ahead; especially when there is so much aggression, chaos, hatred, violence, the threat of nuclear war, and social and economic systems that seemingly are on a downward spiral. Even though there may be some rough days ahead, I fear no evil, because I am confident You are with all those who look to You for comfort, protection, provision, power, and peace. Thank You, Lord, for being with us, I trust You to keep us through whatever the days ahead may bring. Those in power can plot, plan and scheme behind closed doors, but You are there…nothing is hidden from You. The very fate they are planning to befall Your people will befall them. I am certain there is no hiding place because Your words remind us that it is futile for humankind to run to the mountains and the rocks seeking refuge from Your wrath. They are building compounds underground to house a select few and searching for new planets that are habitable for those. Don’t they understand some things money cannot buy? There will be no place to hide or escape for the rich and poor alike unless they take refuge in You. Therefore, I worry not about tomorrow, or the dangers seen and unseen, the deception and oppression, or the troubles it may bring; You are in control, and You are just and righteous. You alone know the length of my days; You are my sanctuary; in You, I live, I breathe, I move, and be all You created me to be. I am thankful I can run to You whenever and wherever I need to, knowing I will be safe in the shelter of Your arms. I am thankful You will preserve me from troubles and eternal death, not only will You do this for me, but You will do it for everyone who looks to You, repent, always praying in the name of Jesus Christ with expectancy of change and provision. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 17:8-12 ESV: Keep me as the apple of your eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings, from the wicked who do me violence, my deadly enemies who surround me. They close their hearts to pity; with their mouths, they speak arrogantly. They have now surrounded our steps; they set their eyes to cast us to the ground. Hebrews 4:12-13 ESV: For the word of God is living and active, sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing to the division of soul and of spirit, of joints and of marrow, and discerning the thoughts and intentions of the heart. And no creature is hidden from his sight, but all are naked and exposed to the eyes of him to whom we must give account.

Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, God has got it all in control, no matter what you are going through…God is greater, and He knows just how the story will end. You may cover your sins that no one else would know but you cannot hide it from God. He is Omnipresent and Omniscience. He is everywhere, and He knows all things. Our secret sins are in the light of His presence. Believe it, it is written!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 09, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page