top of page

Be Thankful For All That Is Given Under Grace



Abba Father, My God, Jehovah Jireh, The Lord Who is my Sole Provider, I rise to this day with gratitude, humility, and praise to You because You alone are God, Most-Powerful, Most-Loving, Most-Faithful, and Most-Merciful. Father, thank you for being with me, going before me to prepare the way, shielding me in the day of trouble, healing and comforting me when I ask in the name of Jesus Christ, and for leading me through the Holy Spirit along the Path of life without fear or worry. I will give thanks to You, LORD, with my whole heart; I will recount all of your wonderful deeds. I am glad and I exult in you all the days of my life because I cannot do anything without You. You know me, please help me live at peace with humanity and see through the lies people tell, and replace it all with Your truth. Father, there is nothing more reassuring than Your Word. In You I live, I breathe, I move, and do all the things You created me to do with great joy as I bask in Your glory. As I ponder the state of the world and many people, I am thankful for all that You have done for me; every blessing, every lesson, and all the things that You provide day to day for me to enjoy while I live…little or much. Thank You for Your presence, for the roof over my head, the clothes I have to wear with some to share, food to eat with some to share, and the wisdom to know that You indeed supply all my needs, and You surely grant me the desires of my heart in the right time and season. I thank You for teaching me how to live in forgiveness as I experience Your forgiveness. I am acutely aware that we all have sinned and fallen short of Your glory. Your word tells me, “If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us.” But, if we confess our sins, You are faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. Thank You, Father, for the Gift of Forgiveness and the most powerful Blood of Jesus and the covenant that it ratifies. Therefore, I continue this journey called life, in the name of Jesus Christ, standing on Your Word which tells me: “Everything You created is good, and nothing is to be rejected if it is received with thanksgiving, because it is consecrated by Your word and prayer.” I believe it and receive it, In Jesus Christ’s name. Hallelujah! Amen, and so it is!



Psalm 106:1-2 ESV: Praise the LORD! Oh, give thanks to the LORD, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! Who can utter the mighty deeds of the LORD, or declare all his praise? Praise the LORD! Hebrews 13:15-16 ESV: Through him then let us continually offer up a sacrifice of praise to God, that is, the fruit of lips that acknowledge his name. Do not neglect to do good and to share what you have, for such sacrifices are pleasing to God.



Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “ You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us, your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God.” Be assured God always works things out for our good. Be thankful and have a very blessed and peaceful day!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 15, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page