top of page

Blessings In Every Disappointment, Every Heartache, And Every Storm


Our Father, Jehovah Shammah, My Lord And Master who is always with us everywhere we go. I rise to this day praising Your holy and righteous name, thanking You for always being with us no matter where we are or what the day may bring. Father, I am thankful that even though we are living in times when there is so much violence and rebellion, You have not forsaken us, You are still with us, and You alone know our future. Therefore, it does not matter the state we find ourselves in or what the next moment may bring, I am at peace knowing You are already there bearing us up and preparing the way. The very moment I feel myself waking up, I start thanking and praising You before I get out of bed, knowing You are my life force, You enable me to think the first thought, open my eyes, and get up. In You, O Lord, I breathe, I move, and do all the things You knew I would do. I thank you for the breaking of this new day, the chance to begin again no matter what the weather forecast is for the day or this season. I refuse to complain because You know the plans You have for humanity. I choose to look at the beauty in all creation with confidence I serve the most gracious, merciful, and mighty God who cares for us and causes chains to break, walls to fall, feast in times of famine, and dry places to become fertile ground. You are light in the darkness, and You make our enemies leave us alone, and death behaves until You call us home. I am thankful that You have given us the power to veto and reverse every curse and every evil decree that we have ever spoken over our lives and the ones other people said knowingly or unknowingly. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to let us be more mindful of how we use our words because they create our reality over time. Please teach those of us who do not know and understand how to live in love and see the world through Your eyes with compassion with integrity how to be as You are. Because then and only then will we see and receive every blessing that comes with disappointments and storms. After all, if one door closes, another one opens, and if someone leaves us, it only means their time in our lives is over, and a new chapter begins with greater blessings as we live with hope moving forward. I am thankful, You alone know what and who is best according to Your plan and harmony for us… for this, I am eternally grateful. I trust You and Your great love and wisdom, knowing Your plan is the best plan. Hallelujah! Amen! Isaiah 61:7 ESV: Instead of your shame there shall be a double portion; instead of dishonor they shall rejoice in their lot; therefore, in their land, they shall possess a double portion; they shall have everlasting joy. Romans 5:3-5 ESV: Not only that, but we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope, and hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us. Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “There are always blessings in every disappointment, every heartache, and every storm.” In the midst of disappointment, know that God is listening and hears your cries. He always listens to you whether you are happy, sad, heartbroken, or disappointed. Believe God always takes care of us by grace, and so it shall always be! Amen! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 02, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas


Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page