top of page

Carry Your Cares And Concerns To The Lord



Carry Your Cares And Concerns To The Lord


Abba Father, The God of All Grace, Mercy, Peace, Provision, and Protection, I surrender to You completely; my life and time are in Your hands. I thank and praise You for being all I need and desire, You are the Lord of my life and the center of my soul. Father, I look to You for whatever is necessary for me to walk the Path of Life in Your Will with consistency, joy, love, and integrity. I am thankful that You have already prepared the way for me, and You are ever-present, ordering my steps so that my life is aligned with Your plan and harmony for my life and the good of others and the earth. I bring my cares and concerns and lay them at Your feet, confident there is a solution and provision. I am thankful for divine peace; my heart is not troubled, and I am unafraid because I know You are greater than any power or situation on the earth and the cosmos. Nothing and no one can live and thrive without You.  Father, thank You for never leaving me alone and being the Promise Keeper who is limitless, and cannot lie, and You never grow weary of me coming to You no matter how many times I come during the day or night. I look to You for guidance, direction, instruction, provision, and protection in every aspect of my life and the lives of my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, especially those in positions of authority. I do not look to humankind for guidance and instructions because so many are influenced by the world and the insatiable thirst for power. Instead, I look to You for wisdom, knowledge, and understanding, for clarity of mind and a clear vision that aligns with Your Word uninfluenced by worldly greed, thoughts of supremacy, and hatred. I continue this journey through life, in the name of Jesus Christ, with Your Spirit as my moral compass, confident in Your Word. My hope, joy, peace, protection, and provision are found in You. Thank You for being my Refuge, and Sole Provider. Your grace is enough! Hallelujah, amen!


Psalm 138:8 NIV: The Lord will fulfill his purpose for me; your steadfast love, O Lord, endures forever. Do not forsake the work of your hands. 1 Peter 5:6-8 ESV: Humble yourselves, therefore, under the mighty hand of God so that at the proper time he may exalt you, casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you. Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.


Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, Let everything that has breath praise the Lord. Wait on the Lord, especially when you do not understand…praise and trust Him anyway with gratitude. God is in charge of everything and everyone…rest in His righteousness and wait. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Friday, May 24, 2024



Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page