top of page

Divine Joy Is Built Upon My Rock, Jehovah-Sel’i


Our Father, Jehovah-Sel’i, The LORD is my rock, my fortress, my deliverer, my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and my stronghold and my dwelling place, and the horn of my salvation… Jehovah Keren-Yish’i, and my Savior; you save me from violence. I rise to this day with songs of praise and thanksgiving, knowing You are my defense, You will strengthen me to overcome those who rise against me, You will be with me in battle and give me the power to slay and behead my Goliaths, slay my dragons, and crush the head of the enemy and the heads of those who are aligned with him. Father, I am thankful You have always been with me through many dark days, trials, and difficulties. There were times when it seemed my entire family was being attacked one after the other and sometimes at the same time and there were other times when death took my loved ones away one after the other. Yet, I kept my eyes on You as I stood on Your Word, knowing You make no mistakes, and You will be glorified. Father, I am thankful, You are the Solid Rock, a sure place of safety, protection, strength, and asylum that is a firm immovable foundation. You are infinite, able to weather any storm because You can speak to the wind and the rain and calm every raging sea and keep the waters in their rightful place. I trust You to keep us through every storm and every drought; even when the earthquakes and crumble, the rivers overflow their banks and there is chaos, violence, and wars on every hand. You keep me and all those who look to You with certainty to still remain standing on the firm foundation of our life, a firm and tested stone. It is a precious cornerstone that is safe to build on and whoever believes will never be shaken. Father, I thank you, in the name of Jesus Christ, for being my firm foundation, the rock upon which I stand…You alone are the strength of my hand and the rock that shatters my enemies…Life flows from you, my Sel’i, thank you for the refreshing of your spirit upon me today, and as long as I live doing the things You created me to do with love, integrity, humility, and Joy. You are the foundation for life for this I thank you. Lord, You have covered us and given us virtue, we praise you. For in You we find peace and we are blessed. This we pray for an anointing in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. Hallelujah! Amen! 2 Samuel 22:47-49 ESV: “The LORD lives, and blessed be my rock, and exalted be my God, the rock of my salvation, the God who gave me vengeance and brought down peoples under me, who brought me out from my enemies; you exalted me above those who rose against me; you delivered me from men of violence. Isaiah: 26:4 ESV: Trust in the LORD forever, for the LORD GOD is an everlasting rock. Revelations 14:2 ESV: Here is a call for the endurance of the saints, those who keep the commandments of God and their faith in Jesus. Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Jesus is the Rock, He is the cornerstone on which all else is established. I do not want you to forget, dear brothers and sisters, about our ancestors in the wilderness long ago. All of them were guided by a cloud that moved ahead of them, and all of them walked through the sea on dry ground. All of them ate the same spiritual food, and all of them drank the same spiritual water. For they drank from the spiritual rock that traveled with them.” God is always with us, that is His promise. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 22, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page