top of page

​Do Not Compromise With Evil



Abba Father, Jehovah Tsidkenu, The Lord Our Righteousness, I rise to this day with gratitude, humility, and praise to thank You for being compassionate, merciful, and loving. There is no one like You who never compromises when You deem it necessary to exercise Your authority and power over anything or anyone. You make no concessions, nor do You take any bribes. You alone are the Creator of all that is and will ever be. You made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and by Your outstretched arm. Therefore, nothing is too difficult or too wonderful for You to do according to Your word on which I stand. I will not fear or worry about the evil plans of humankind because I am certain You will cause their evil schemes to fail in the end. I am thankful that Your Spirit always reveals the truth in any matter and Your will shall be done. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, let me always be obedient to Your will and Word; so my living is not in vain and my soul is not lost. Please empower me to walk the Path of life in spirit and truth with integrity, and give me more courage, and more determination so I never compromise my relationship with You for the temporary positions and perishable things the world offers. Let me never change the questions to fit the answers or make reasons for wrong to be okay just to get in and fit in with the world. O Lord, my Father, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, renew my mind, search me and purify me, let me be bold and unafraid to stand up for Your glory and do all the things You created me to do. My first desire is to please You so that I receive eternal salvation through my relationship with You. I know I can never do enough to repay You for all that You have done and still doing for me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray. Father, I ask You to strengthen me, so I do no harm to anyone or anything, so I do not compromise with evil for any reason. I am acutely aware anything that a person gains for the flesh and self-enrichment through compromise is unfruitful and takes away from what Your divine plan is for them. As I continue to walk the Path of Life, I ask You, Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, please lead me, guide me, let me be obedient, and make my way plain. Hallelujah! Amen!



Romans 12:1-2 ESV: I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect. Philippians 3:7-9 ESV: But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as rubbish, in order that I may gain Christ and be found in him, not having a righteousness of my own that comes from the law, but that which comes through faith in Christ, the righteousness from God that depends on faith.

Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “The Lord knows your works: you are either cold or hot. If you are lukewarm and neither hot nor cold, He will spit you out of His mouth. Live an uncompromising life for Christ Jesus…be bold and stand on every promise without fainting. Have an amazing day!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 12, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page