top of page

Do Not Fear, Move Forward



Abba Father, The Everlasting God, El Olam, on the wings of the morning You came to wake me up to bring me word of Your unfailing love because I put my trust in You. I am thankful that You pulled back the curtains of the night to bring the dawning of this new day as the night turns into day. I am here on my knees bowing before You with a repentant heart overflowing with joy to thank and praise You for allowing me to rest in Your righteous arms and starting me on my way with Your Spirit as my guide. I am thankful that You give me, ever-increasing faith, hope, courage, strength, and power to move forward without fear. I am acutely aware that You are Jehovah Nissi…my Banner, my Lord, who motivates me and makes me more determined and hopeful as I walk the Path of life knowing You are with me, I am never alone. You are the only One who covers me and order my steps and shields me, my family, and all those for whom I pray as You fight for us and defeat those who war against us. I trust and lean on You with confidence that our Jericho Walls shall crumble and fall to the ground in heaps, never to be rebuilt again. Father, I am thankful that Jesus gives us the assurance that He has given us the power to overcome all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall harm us even though we walk through many valleys, and dark places You are right there watching over us with a host of angels. Therefore, I put on all of the armor that You have provided before I move forward so that I will be able to stand firm against all strategies of the devil. I am certain we are not fighting against flesh-and-blood enemies, but against evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, against mighty powers in this dark world, and against evil spirits in the heavenly places." Father, I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ, with You going before me, surrounding me, ordering my steps and teaching me, and giving me the grace to win. When it seems all is lost, I look to You the source of my help, deliverance, and provision. Hallelujah! Amen! Psalm 32: 8 NIV: I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my loving eye on you. Proverbs 4:18-19 NIV: The path of the righteous is like the morning sun, shining ever brighter till the full light of day. But the way of the wicked is like deep darkness; they do not know what makes them stumble. Isaiah 43:18 NIV: “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. 1 John 5:14-15 NIV: This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. And if we know that he hears us, whatever we ask, we know that we have what we asked of him. Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “The righteous keep moving forward, and those with clean hands become stronger and stronger.” Run without fear along the Path of Life standing on the promises to win the prize that God's heavenly call offers in Christ Jesus. Someone once said, “Sometimes God closes doors because it is time to move forward. He knows you will not move unless your circumstances force you. You cannot start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last one.” Have an amazing day! Trust the Lord with all Your heart and soul and live in love. Hate is too much of a burden to bear. Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 13, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page