top of page

Every Day Is A Day To Be Thankful And Kind



Abba Father, My Lord, My Savior, and Sole Provider, I rise to this day to worship You with a repentant heart overflowing with gratitude and praise, knowing that I am so blessed to be here in the land of the living this moment in time. I am acutely aware that every day is like a holiday, a time to celebrate my life and the lives of my family and all those for whom I pray near and far. After all, blessings, lessons, life, and mercy are gifts that I never take for granted. I am thankful that I realize You made me who I am through my life experiences, so I have no regrets, I can stay present with confidence that You are in charge and all is well. I am hopeful about what the future holds because You hold my life and time in Your hand while I walk the Path of life with expectancy, compassion, and integrity. Lord, I know You will bless me any way You want to bless me, and Your mercy will sustain me and mine all the days of our lives, and Your favor will rest upon us for generations to come. I choose to never give place to the devil and his cohorts because I already know You have determined what their end will be. I refuse to allow them in my home because they have no home on earth and You have, the key to their eternal home, but for now, he and his cohorts cannot enter. For now, he and his cohorts wreak havoc in homes and the hearts and lives of many people and many nations, evidenced by covetousness, deception, hatred, greed, murdering, oppression, robberies of every kind, and senseless wars. Your word tells those who are faithful to thank You for everything, not only are we to be thankful, but we are to rejoice as we come into Your presence. I believe we must count our many blessings because gratitude determines our attitude and altitude. Father, I am thankful knowing everything You created is good, and nothing is to be rejected if it is received with thanksgiving, because it is consecrated by Your word that is written in the Holy Book and prayer.” Therefore, I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ, being thankful and praising You for all that is given to me under grace and in Your time and season, with the acute awareness that You will cause all things to work out for my good, even the things that were meant to harm me. Thank You, Father, for making every day a day to celebrate with gratitude and joyfulness. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 106:1-2 NIV: Praise the LORD! Oh, give thanks to the LORD, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! Who can utter the mighty deeds of the LORD, or declare all his praise? Colossians 3:16 NIV: Let the message of Christ dwell among you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom through psalms, hymns, and songs from the Spirit, singing to God with gratitude in your hearts. Hebrews 12:28-29 NIV: Therefore, since we are receiving a kingdom that cannot be shaken, let us be thankful, and so worship God acceptably with reverence and awe, for our “God is a consuming fire.”

Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful.” You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us, your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God. This is the word of the Lord. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 25, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas


コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page