top of page

Every Evil Plan Will Turn Out For Your Good


Our Father, My Deliverer, The Lord Who Saves, Jehovah Rohi, I meet You in our Secret Place with a humbled heart overflowing with gratitude, praise, hope, and expectancy of divine protection and provision. I look to You, O Lord, knowing You will cover me, my family, and all those for whom I pray in the name of Jesus Christ; You are our Banner. Father, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, help us to recognize the spiritual warfare around us and to be conscious of the enemies' battle tactics. Give us the strength to fight while flying your banner over it all to claim victory. I call to bear this moment in time every word of the covenant that Jesus’ Blood ratifies. I bring the whole covenant of God into place at this moment in time as I ponder the state of our world today. I understand there are battles that only You can, and will fight because so many of the people who are ordained or elected to serve the people are only serving themselves while stirring up more hate which causes division among so many people. Father, Your word tells me even though they intend evil against us and devise plots, they will not succeed even it may seem so. It also tells me, there are six things that You hate, seven that are an abomination to You: haughty eyes, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked if, feet that make haste to run to evil, a false witness who breathes out lies, and one who sows discord among brothers. I refuse to be unsettled, worried, or fearful because I am standing on Your word with confidence You know who they are, where they are, what they are planning, and You can and will handle them in Your own way. They cannot implement plans or write laws that favor themselves and their cohorts to avoid Your justice. I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ, with You as My Fortress, My Dwelling Place, My Deliverer, My Peace, My Strength, and My Savior; waiting for You to help us with the awareness You will not abandon us. Hallelujah! Amen! Micah 2:1 ESV: Woe to those who devise wickedness and work evil on their beds! When the morning dawns, they perform it, because it is in the power of their hand. They covet fields and seize them, and houses, and take them away; they oppress a man and his house, a man and his inheritance. Therefore, thus says the LORD: behold, against this family I am devising disaster, from which you cannot remove your necks, and you shall not walk haughtily, for it will be a time of disaster. Luke 6:27-31 ESV: “But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also, and from one who takes away your cloak do not withhold your tunic either. Give to everyone who begs from you, and from one who takes away your goods do not demand them back. And as you wish that others would do to you, do so to them. Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “If you love those who love you, what benefit is that to you? For even sinners love those who love them. And if you do good to those who do good to you, what benefit is that to you? For even sinners do the same.” It is nice to be nice, even to those who are unkind to you. Put them in the hand of the Lord and leave them. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 29, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page