top of page

Father, Please Heal Our Families, Neighbors, Cities, And Nations



Our Father, My God, My Lord, Jehovah, The only one who gives the breath of life, who turns day into night, You placed the sun in the sky to shine by day and the moon by night, and the stars, and every planet in its rightful place because You are the God of divine order. The heavens and the earth with everything that is created is a declaration of Your glory. I am thankful that You give us wisdom, assistance, knowledge, and understanding and you provide our daily bread, protection, wholeness, joy, hope, and peace under grace. Father, I am here waiting for You to instruct me so I can do whatever You created me to do this day and always for the good of humanity and the universe. I am trusting You because I know You know the plan You have for me this day and always. Let Your Spirit speak to me, instruct me, and show me how to do the things you created me to do for the good of my family, and all those whose lives I touch and all humanity because we all came from You, and it is not Your will that anyone perishes. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to break every chain and fetter of blame, hate, greed, guilt, and shame. Please let us overcome the superficial, perishable things of this world which cause some of us to yield to temptation and sell our souls for positions, power, and a false sense of control. Forgive those who have fallen so far away from You until they are scattered among the cohorts of the ones assigned to them by the enemy, whom they made promises that they can never keep because they are out of Your Will. Father, please liberate me and all those for whom I pray from anything or anyone that keeps us away from our true purpose. Please, let Your will be done in us and through us on earth as it is in heaven. I choose to serve You, my Lord, my God, I know You are greater than anything or anyone in all the universe. I love and trust You to provide all that I need whenever I need it, wherever I need it and as long as I have a need in overflow; so, I have some to share. While I am here in the place where we meet constantly, I ask You again with the awareness that You heard me the first time and I know You have not forgotten that I asked You in the name of Jesus Christ, “Please, heal our families, save our children, our neighbors, the leaders, the cities, and our nations.” Let those who do not know You have an encounter with You along their modern-day Damascus Road. Thank You for keeping us as we walk the Path of Life moment by moment in Jesus Christ’s name under grace. Hallelujah! Amen!


2 Chronicles 7:14 ESV: “If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” Psalm 103:2-5 ESV: Bless the LORD, O my soul, forget not all his benefits, who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit, who crowns you with steadfast love and mercy, who satisfies you with good so that your youth is renewed like the eagle's.

Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “Trust God to heal and guide you, to provide for you, protect your life, to prosper you, and grant you peace.” He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds as He guides us along the Path of Righteousness. Believe it, and so, it is, according to your faith.

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 07, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page