top of page

Father, Please Help Us All



Our Father, My God, The Lord of All Creation, I come to meet You in The Sacred Place to solicit help for all creation, especially my family, my loved ones, those that have never known You, the ones that have strayed away only to become caught up in the doctrine of demons, and all humanity. I humbly bow under Your Mighty Hand with a repentant heart, so that at the proper time You will raise me up as I bring all my cares and concerns to You, this is not just for myself, but it is for all those for whom I pray. Father, I realize there is none so blind as those who have chosen to follow other humankind that has strayed away from You or never knew You because of generations of misinformation, fearmongering, indoctrination of disunity, and greed. There are some dark days ahead for those who do not dwell in You because the foundation on which their hope is built is like a mirage in the desert where they wander hoping in other humans who cannot help or save themselves. I am thankful that Your word is a lamp to guide My feet and a light for my path. Father, You are the LORD of my life, my God, the one who holds my right hand; it is written in Your Word, I am not to fear because You are the one who can and will help me no matter where I am. Therefore, I look to You with the awareness that I am dependent upon You for all that I need and desire in every aspect of my life and the lives of those for whom I pray without ceasing, believing You will hear and answer me. I humbly bow, under Your mighty hand, Almighty God, in the name of Jesus Christ, so that at the proper time You may exalt us, casting all my anxieties on You, because You care for us. I thank You, Lord, for being my God, the only one who cares for me, the one who teaches me how to live right and well. You show me and all those who look to You how to live, what to do, and where to go.” I continue this journey called life with absolute confidence that You will never forsake me or leave me alone and You will help me and all those who look to You as their source in the name of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah! Amen! Exodus 14:14 ESV: The LORD will fight for you, and you have only to be silent.” 2 Chronicles 7:14 ESV: If my people who are called by my name humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land. Revelations21: 4-5 ESV: He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death shall be no more, neither shall there be mourning, nor crying, nor pain anymore, for the former things have passed away.” And he who was seated on the throne said, “Behold, I am making all things new.” Also, he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.” Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Humble yourself before the Lord because He directs the steps of the godly. He delights in every detail of their lives. Though they stumble, they will never fall, for the Lord holds them by the hand.” “We can make our plans, but the Lord determines our steps.” The Lord is the one who determines the outcome, He shapes our lives. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 16, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page