top of page

Father Revive And Fortify My Spirit And Soul



Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, Most Faithful, Most Gracious and Merciful, I humbly come into Your Presence with gratitude and praise, knowing You hear and answer my prayers. Therefore, I bow before You in the name of Jesus Christ, asking You, “Please forgive me for my sins and restore to me the joy of Your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me as I do the things You created me to do according to Your will and Your word. My Father, You open doors that no man can close, and You close doors that no one can ever open again. I am thankful that You restore me to a right relationship with You through the Gift of Forgiveness and justification. I am also thankful that You are most merciful; so, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ as I look to You to be redeemed; please restore all my earthly relationships, and restore the days and years that have been lost to the effects of sin. Help me, Holy Spirit to seek the presence of the Father, who is most gracious and will revive my spirit and soul. I wait on You, Father, with great anticipation knowing You are the only one who opens my eyes, and my understanding and grants me the ability to know the truth. I declare through Your grace, my soul and spirit will be revived and fortified as You heal all my sicknesses, and wounds. I am thankful I can stand firm in the faith according to Your word, knowing You are by my side. I am thankful Your grace and mercy is keeping me, it encircles me therefore, I am convinced that nothing can ever separate me from Your love. No evil or darkness can come near me. Neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither my fears for today nor my concerns about tomorrow, not even the powers of hell can separate me from Your love and divine protection. No power in the sky above or in the earth below, indeed, nothing in all creation will ever be able to separate me from Your love and protection that is revealed in Christ Jesus our Lord. I know I am loved, protected, healed, and provided for by You no matter what man plans. I continue this journey called life knowing I have nothing to fear because You are my refuge, my fortress, my healer, my sword and shield, and I am covered by the Blood of Jesus Christ, and You are able to make a way when there seems to be no way, You heal me when the doctors cannot heal…they have remedies. I am thankful You alone are my God who loves and cares for me. In You, I have redemption through the Blood of Jesus, and You bless me when I go out and when I come in. Thank You, father, for victory in Jesus Christ to overcome the power of the enemy and his cohorts. Hallelujah! Amen!




Psalm 23:1-3 ESV: The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters and restores my soul. He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name's sake. Jeremiah 17:14-17 ESV: Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved, for you are my praise. Behold, they say to me, “Where is the word of the LORD? Let it come!” I have not run away from being your shepherd, nor have I desired the day of sickness. You know what came out of my lips; it was before your face. Be not a terror to me; you are my refuge in the day of disaster. Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “No matter what, God is with You, and He alone will restore You, He will fight for You, and He will be with You wherever You go. Have a blessed day! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 20, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page