top of page

Father Show Me The Path To Walk Today


Abba Father, My Lord, And Master…Adonai, I bow humbly at the Mercy-Seat seeking divine guidance, protection, and provision to walk the Path of Life this day in the name of Jesus Christ with the strength and power that You so graciously give me. Father, I ask You O Lord, to show me how to navigate through the many obstacles that I encounter along the way. Let Your Spirit increase in me so that my faith in You increases with every decision and step I make along the Path of Life. I also ask You, let me see people and the world through Your eyes of love, so I am always kind, gentle in speech, loving, generous, peaceful, and full of hope and determination no matter what and who I encounter as I continue this journey called life. Father, I am acutely aware that You have given everyone free will so we can make our own decisions, but I am asking You, please open my eyes and my understanding so I can discern and know the truth. Then, let me make decisions that are pleasing in Your sight through obedience to Your will according to Your word. Your word tells me, “If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask God, who gives generously to all without reproach, and it will be given.” Therefore, I am asking You to teach me and guide me, and show me how and where to walk this day. Father, Your word tells me and all who search Your word to pray about everything and to be anxious about nothing. As I ponder the state of the world at this present moment, I am confident where there is no godly guidance, nations crumble and people fall, and in an abundance of corrupt counselors, there is no truth, equity, peace, safety, and provision for all. In fact, there is disunity and chaos, and there is the proliferation of ungodliness and violence of every kind…people lose hope and walk away from the faith because they cannot see their way…please, help them, Lord Jesus? I know You will not send me anywhere unequipped, and I can ask You for guidance and wisdom in the name of Jesus Christ to make the right decisions about how I use my talents, time, and resource for the good of others and the earth because I know my life is not just about me and mine… for this, I thank You in advance. Father, I ask you to lead me today and give me guidance, direction, clarity, and wisdom into your truth. Order my steps by your Holy Spirit, let your word guide my choices, and let me never go ahead of you. I humbly ask for your guidance and direction today as I go through my life, in the name of Jesus Christ. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 32:8 ESV: I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you. Proverbs 3:5-6 ESV: Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. John 14:26 ESV: But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, he will teach you all things and bring to your remembrance all that I have said to you. Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “Many people get stuck listening for that still, small voice of the Spirit when they seek guidance in a situation. But remember that God does not just speak directly to us. Often, he speaks to us other ways, but mostly through the Word that is your GPS.” The Word is alive, and it will speak to You and show You how to get through your darkest days and nights. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 23, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page