top of page

Father, You Are All I Need



Abba Father, Lord God Almighty, I am awakened this day according to Your will and Your plan for my life and the universe by Your strength, Your power, Your mercy, and Your divine purpose. I rise to this day with a prayer on my lips and gratitude overflowing from my heart, knowing You are all I need and my first priority. Thank You, for keeping me through the night and for waking me up again to walk the path of life joyfully. Father, I am thankful and at peace, because I know that it is You who always fill my cup, You are my Shepherd and Sole Provider who supplies all my needs, not just some of the time, but all the time. I am thankful that You are most merciful and gracious to me. You bless me to bless others as Your Spirit guides me through every high and low place victoriously and with integrity. I am confident that You are our all-powerful, all-compassionate, all-wise, and all-loving Father who is able to make all grace abound to us, so that having all sufficiency in all things at all times, we may abound in every good work. I am thankful that You equip us spiritually, physically, and financially when we keep our hands in Your hand. I have the wisdom to know that difficulties and troubles will come, but You always provide a means of escape when we are tested, I am thankful that You give us wisdom, strength, power, determination, patience, and peace with the awareness we are never forsaken. When it seems as if our world is crumbling and the enemy touches us in ways that are destructive, I know we will rise again as long as we keep our hearts and minds on You no matter where we find ourselves. Father, I continue this pilgrimage through life on earth, doing all that I do and say in the name of Jesus Christ. I am standing on the liberating promise of future grace: “You, Almighty God will supply all my needs out of Your unlimited riches, and You will give me the desires of my heart whenever I commit my ways to You joyfully and without fear. Father, I trust You completely. Thank You, for being all I need. Hallelujah! Amen!

Deuteronomy 8:3 ESV: And he humbled you and let you hunger and fed you with manna, which you did not know, nor did your fathers know, that he might make you know that man does not live by bread alone, but man lives by every word that comes from the mouth of the LORD. John 15:4-6 ESV: Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing. If anyone does not abide in me, he is thrown away like a branch and withers; and the branches are gathered, thrown into the fire, and burned.

Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, "There may be lots of things God will withhold from us, but His word tells us no good thing will he withhold from us, so the things He withholds are not for our good. Everything we want or ask for may not be for our good, but God knows what is best for us and for our greater good. He promises to give us what we need in order to fulfill his purpose for our lives. We have been given a day to serve Him, be thankful. As He meets our needs, he also asks us to help others along the way.” Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 29, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page