top of page

​Father, You Are The Greatest Power



Abba Father, Lord God Almighty, I am awakened this day according to Your will and Your plan for my life and the universe by Your strength, Your power, and Your divine purpose. Father, I confess to You that I have sinned and fallen short of Your glory, but I am thankful that You are the Lord who sanctifies me and make me holy because I cannot do this on my own. I am thankful You have set me aside as Your child because I believe in You and stand on every promise You and Your Son, Jesus have ever made. I am thankful that You also do this for my family and all those for whom I pray when they love and believe in You. I am very aware there is no one like You, You alone are the greatest and You do wondrous things. I am confident You are more powerful than all the gods and You are more powerful than all the nations. The gods will be defeated and the nations with come and bow down and give You the glory that only You deserve. We cannot lose with You on our side, we cannot lose because You are everywhere, You know and see everything and their weapons of incapable of defeating You. Father, I am thankful You will take care of me, but for the benefit of those whose hearts faint, I ask You, O Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, Open their eyes and understanding so they can see there are more with us than the natural eyes can see. Father, please redeem us, help us, come with Your power and blessings, and touch many people, so they believe and are the recipients of Your mercy for generations to come. Let them know there is no sickness or sorrow that You, cannot heal, no burden You cannot bear, no mountain You cannot move, no drought You cannot end, and no enemy You cannot defeat; You are greater than them all. There is none like You, O Lord; You are great, and great is Your name in might. I am thankful that You, LORD God, the God of gods and Lord of lords, the King of kings, the great, the mighty, and the awesome God, who is not partial and takes no bribes. Therefore, I continue this journey called life with confidence, in the name of Jesus Christ, knowing with man many things are impossible, but with You Almighty God all things are possible. Thank You, Father, for being my Shepherd. Hallelujah! Amen!

1 Chronicles 29:11 ESV: Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, for all that is in the heavens and in the earth is yours. Yours is the kingdom, O LORD, and you are exalted as head above all.

1 Peter 5:6-10 ESV: Humble yourselves, therefore, under the mighty hand of God so that at the proper time he may exalt you, casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you. Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour. Resist him, firm in your faith, knowing that the same kinds of suffering are being experienced by your brotherhood throughout the world. And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you.



Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, "All the ends of the earth shall remember and turn to the Lord, and all the families of the nations shall worship before him. For dominion belongs to the Lord, and he rules over the nations." In other words, God is great. And his greatness is so great that he cannot lose.” Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 28, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page