top of page

God Is My Everything




God Is My Everything


Abba Father, My God, El Elyon, The Most High God who is sovereign, majestic, and the preeminent God, the King Eternal, the King Over the Entire Universe; You are my Sole Provider, the only One I trust to take care of me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, even those who hate us and like the great thief, they steal, kill, oppress, and destroy some of us. Father, I am thankful that Your steadfast love never ceases, Your mercies never fail or come to an end, and they are renewed every morning; great is Your faithfulness. Father, I realize we all cry sometimes, but this I am sure of; You will count and bottle every tear, and You will wipe away the tears from our eyes, even the tears of joy. I am thankful that You will never put more on us than we can bear, You are our strength and our burden bearer when the load becomes too heavy. Thank You, Father, for meeting us at our point of need, in truth You were already there because You know just what we need, and You are always with us to fulfill the promises You made to us and about us. I realize the world is in an uproar, and there is a constant quest for greatness, power, and control. Some have fallen prey to the big lie, some are looking to people whose hearts have turned to stone and are filled with greed and hatred to make things better...please open their eyes and understanding before it is too late.  Let them know that You alone are the One who can and will change things if only they become humble, repent, pray, and turn from their wicked ways. Father, I believe You will be glorified, and Your promise to fulfill Your promises to us will be fulfilled.  Therefore, I continue this journey along the Path of Life in the name of Jesus Christ, with Your Spirit as my Guide and Teacher,  unafraid and believing that You are my everything. I am thankful that You are my refuge, and my fortress, my shield, my banner, my shepherd, and sole provider. Thank You, Lord! Hallelujah, amen.  


2 Corinthians 12:9-10 ESV: But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore, I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me. For the sake of Christ, then, I am content with weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak, then I am strong. Philippians 4:19 ESV: And my God will supply every need of yours according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, We need to put our trust and security in something that cannot be taken from us by anyone or anything. Put your trust in God. Your wealth and job should not be your security…that can change in the twinkling of the eye. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Tuesday, May 14, 2024 


Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page