top of page

God Is Our Unfailing Love And Security


Our Father, My God, My Refuge, My Fortress, My Shield and Deliverer, I come into Your Presence with thanksgiving and praise, knowing You are our unfailing Love and security. I am thankful that You have fashioned an unbreakable covenant between Yourself and those who love and serve You. And You always keep Your promises because You are The Promise Keeper Whom I love, serve, and trust. “Everything You do is rooted in Your Covenant.” Therefore, I plead the Blood of Jesus and the covenant that it ratifies over every aspect of my life, my health, my home, my family, my loved ones, everyone I touch in some way, and all those who touch me, even those who hate us without just cause. Father, I thank You that You are the God of the impossible, there is nothing and no one greater than You. I trust You with absolute confidence that You can do anything. I trust in Your plan, Your strength, Your power, Your wisdom, and not my own. Teach me to see difficulties in my life from Your point of view. Help me to focus on You and Your power. Father, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, please, empower me to be like all those who loved and served You with all their hearts and souls who came before me, who believed in a good report and focused on You even in the most difficult times. I bring before You all my cares and concerns without malice, trusting You to lead and guide me by the Holy Spirit in every effort, I make to do the things You created me to do in the strength You have given to me, and all that I cannot do, I ask You, Almighty God to fix it because nothing is too hard for You to do. Father, help me not to doubt or fear, but to trust You in every aspect of my life and the lives of those for whom I pray. I declare my faith in Your power to fulfill Your promises to me. You will fight for me and win the battles in my life and the lives of those for whom I pray. You are mighty, powerful, righteous, and true, I am Yours; I trust You completely in the name of Jesus Christ, realizing my life is not just about me and mine. Hallelujah! Amen!



Joshua 1:9: ESV: Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.” Proverbs 29: 25-26 ESV: The fear of man lays a snare, but whoever trusts in the LORD is safe. Many seek the face of a ruler, but it is from the LORD that a man gets justice. Isaiah 26:3-4ESV: You keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on you because he trusts in you. Trust in the LORD forever, for the LORD GOD is an everlasting rock. John 14:1 ESV: “Let not your hearts be troubled. Believe in God; also believe in me. Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “God is Your salvation; You can trust and not be afraid. The LORD, himself is Your strength and defense; he is Your salvation if You surrender your life to Him.” Your security and peace can rest on God alone - not your circumstances, other people, or your ability. God never asks you to figure it all out on your own. He just asks you to trust Him, to recognize His leadership and Sovereignty in our lives. He will make the pathways straight and He will fight for you. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 21, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page