top of page

God Moves By His Compassion And Lovingkindness


Abba Father, El Elyon The Most-High God, I come into Your Presence with gratitude and praise to adore You and fall down before You as I bask in Your glory, so I am renewed in every aspect of my life. I rise to this day knowing it was You who woke me up, not my alarm clock and I could not do it in my own strength and power; therefore, I thank You for the chance to begin again in You for Your glory. What am I to do this day to fulfill Your plan and purpose for my being here on this earth. I am acutely aware that I am alive because You created me for Your glory with a divine purpose and plan in Your mind…so, I say let Your will be done in me always for the good of humanity as I walk in tune with Your Spirit as my guide. Lord, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, let my eyes be opened, my mind be responsive and obedient to Your will as I continue this journey called life doing Your will. In Your loving kindness, be gracious and merciful to me, my family, and all those for whom I pray, including those who hate us because of false indoctrination and mind manipulation. Hold us in the palm of Your hand while You protect us and deliver us from the traps of evildoers and their father, the devil who is the father of lies. Father, I am thankful when I cry out to You; You will deliver me from my troubles, heal me of all my sickness and bless me abundantly. I am thankful that You are as close to me as a whispered prayer as I call out to You for mercy. I am also thankful and confident that You hear me whenever I ask for anything that pleases You. And because I know You hear me and all those who look to You when we make our requests, I also know that You will give us what we ask for in the name of Jesus Christ. Father, the pursuit of my life and the purpose of my living, is pleasing You. I realize if am still living to please men then am not a servant of Christ Jesus, Your Son. So, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, empower me and teach me to live in a way that is pleasing to You as I continue this journey called life with compassion, love, forgiveness, kindness, merciful, full of hope with integrity as I do the things You created me to do for Your glory. Hallelujah! Amen!

Ephesians 4:31-32 NLT: Get rid of all bitterness, rage, anger, harsh words, and slander, as well as all types of evil behavior. Instead, be kind to each other, tenderhearted, and forgiving one another, just as God through Christ has forgiven you. James 2:12–13 NLT: So, whatever you say or whatever you do, remember that you will be judged by the law that sets you free. There will be no mercy for those who have not shown mercy to others. But if you have been merciful, God will be merciful when he judges you.

Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “Our prayers move God to act, which is, of course, due to the fact that He ordains even our intercession; but that is not our primary focus in prayer. Instead, we are to implore Him to act on our behalf, knowing how He delights to hear from us and to grant our requests as they align with His purposes.” God is moved by His compassion and lovingkindness. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 21, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page