top of page

God’s Love And Mercy Never Fails Us




God’s Love And Mercy Never Fails Us


Abba Father, Jehovah Rapha, The Lord Who Heals and Makes Us Whole Again, I am here in our most Sacred Place with gratitude and praise for Your goodness, Your tender Mercy, Your faithfulness, and Your great love. I lift my hands and voice in total praise to worship You for caring for me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, especially those who are haters and oppressors. Father, I realize if they knew better, they would do better, so, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, please deliver them from the dark forces of evil and break the chains that have them bound. I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to show up for us now, we need You to deliver us from evil and evil doers, then, cause our Jericho Walls to crumble and fall. I know You can do anything but fail, forgive us for our sins, known and unknown. Father, Your word tells me, “Because of Your great love we are not consumed, for Your compassions never fail. Your love and compassion are new every morning; great is your faithfulness…Lord, I believe Your Word.” I believe You have the final say, it does not matter about the plans of the wicked…Your plan supersedes their plans. Father, thank You, for the gift of forgiveness  and for drawing me closer to You. I am acutely aware if I had cherished sin in my heart instead of repenting, You would not have listened to my prayers. Thank You, for listening and answering my prayers. Praise be to You, Almighty God for not rejecting my prayers or withholding Your love from me and all those for whom I pray. I am no longer a slave to sin, I am in the world, but I am not of this world; thank You for redeeming me by the Shed Blood of Jesus, Your Son. Thank You, Father, for Your grace and mercy and rescuing me and all those for whom I pray! Hallelujah, amen!

 

Deuteronomy 7:9 NIV:  Know therefore, that the Lord your God is God; he is the faithful God, keeping his covenant of love to a thousand generations of those who love him and keep his commandments. Titus 3:4-7 NIV: But when the kindness and love of God our Savior appeared, he saved us, not because of righteous things we had done, but because of his mercy. He saved us through the washing of rebirth and renewal by the Holy Spirit, whom he poured out on us generously through Jesus Christ our Savior, so that, having been justified by his grace, we might become heirs having the hope of eternal life.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, the LORD is good; His mercy endures forever, and His faithfulness to all generations. No one who conceals transgressions will prosper, but one who confesses and forsakes them will obtain mercy. He will give you beauty for ashes and joy like rivers overflowing their banks, they cannot be contained. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is to you, always loving you, and  guiding you through troubled times and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and for all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.


 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas Sunday, May 12, 2024

Commentaires


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page