top of page

God’s Mercy Is Most Powerful





Abba Father, El Elyon The Highest God, I rise to this day to praise and worship You and to thank you for all that is given to me under grace and in a perfect way, in the name of Jesus Christ, with the absolute assurance it is because of Your tender mercy that I am not consumed. Be gracious to me, and all those for whom I pray, O LORD, we have sinned and fallen short of Your glory…please, forgive us and heal us. I am thankful for the gift of forgiveness and Your love, kindness, goodness, pity, compassion, and faithfulness are shown toward me, my family, those for whom I pray, and humanity. Father, I am thankful that You are the Sovereign God who bestows grace and mercy on all who ask through faith and obedience to You no matter who we are and where we come from. Father, I am thankful that we are made worthy to receive You and all You have in store for us by the Shed Blood of Your Son, Jesus of Nazareth. I realize Your grace and mercy come to us not because we deserve it, but by Your deep feeling of compassion. Father, I ask You O Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, to look upon all the wickedness, hopelessness, lawlessness, and suffering in the world imposed by those who are influenced by Satan. I also ask You, O Lord, please be merciful unto those who cannot stand against those who steal, kill, destroy, and write ruthless, oppressive laws to disempower people. Please, hear my cry for deliverance; release Your mercy on us. I am confident it is more powerful than any rule of law and death. I am thankful You are the Sovereign God of restoration who restores life to the dead, strengthens the weak, gives hope to the hopeless, and heals the sick and suffering. I am thankful that You gave us Your Spirit who comforts us, wipes away the tears from our eyes, relieves all anxieties, and quickens our mortal bodies. I am thankful You are patient, faithful, loving, and truthful…You are hope, power, light, and life. Consequently, it does not matter to me about the evil schemes of people, evil spirits, or the evil plans of the devil; Your plan will supersede their plans. I know You are in charge; therefore, I am at perfect peace because Your strong arm reaches beyond the rules of law that can change at any time to favor those of us who look to You as our Redeemer, the helpless ones, and even those who are unworthy. I continue this journey called life under grace with all who look to You, enduring every challenge or trial that comes my way in the name of Jesus Christ with Your divine favor. Thank You, Lord, for holding me close and never letting me go. Hallelujah! Amen!


Proverbs 10:2-3 ESV: Treasures gained by wickedness do not profit, but righteousness delivers from death. The LORD does not let the righteous go hungry, but he thwarts the craving of the wicked. Titus 3:3-7 ESV: For we ourselves were once foolish, disobedient, led astray, slaves to various passions and pleasures, passing our days in malice and envy, hated by others and hating one another. But when the goodness and loving kindness of God our Savior appeared, he saved us, not because of works done by us in righteousness, but according to his own mercy, by the washing of regeneration and renewal of the Holy Spirit, whom he poured out on us richly through Jesus Christ our Savior, so that being justified by his grace we might become heirs according to the hope of eternal life.


Grand Rising Everyone, please remember, “If we are weak physically and spiritually, we must ask for the mercy of God. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 06, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page