top of page

​God’s Mercy Overrules The Enemy To Our Soul






Abba Father, El Elyon The Highest God, I rise to this day in the name of Jesus by His Shed Blood and the covenant that it ratifies and brings to bear Your whole covenant, knowing that You are in charge, and You alone have the power to overthrow every evil power that exists. I am here in our Sacred Place praising You and thanking You for Your tender mercy. I am acutely aware that if it was not for goodness and Your tender mercy, I would be consumed or walking the way that can only lead to destruction. O God of my praise and supply, I am thankful that anything I need or desire, You alone provide. I repent and surrender to You, then I let go of blaming anyone or anything for any reason, and I also let go of the guilt, and shame; so, I can walk the Path of life under grace and be ready to receive all that You have in store for me. I refuse to be distracted from doing the things You created me to do by evaluating someone else; I can only look at myself and ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, to empower me to stay focused with my eyes on the eternal prize. I am confident that You heard me before I called, and You are always prepared to dispense Your mercy upon me and all those who ask by faith and are ready to receive from You; instead of looking for that which is spiritual from those with carnal minds. I am thankful for the sacrifice of Jesus who made it possible for me and anyone who is open to receive Your limitless grace and mercy that causes us to escape every bondage, nothing and no one else can do this. Father, I am thankful Your mercy can eradicate every evil person and their purpose; so, I can fulfill the purpose for which You created me. I ask You, Lord, let me be counted among those who are worthy, and faithful to do Your will for Your glory. We have all walked down Used to Street, but I know You can and will redeem us. I am thankful when Your mercy appears we come out of darkness, those who were asleep were awakened and then You removed all those things that were counted against us. Father, thank you for the time of refreshing, restoration, fortification, and renewal. We who receive all that You have for us can walk in Your marvelous light and be liberated from every chain that held us in bondage in the name of Jesus Christ, guided by Your Spirit. Hallelujah! Amen!



Deuteronomy 4:31 ESV: For the LORD, your God is a merciful God. He will not leave you, destroy you, or forget the covenant with your fathers that he swore to them. Psalm 86:5-6 ESV: For you, O Lord, are good and forgiving, abounding in steadfast love to all who call upon you. Give ear, O LORD, to my prayer; listen to my plea for grace. Lamentations 3:22-23 ESV: The steadfast love of the LORD never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. Matthew 5:6-7 ESV: “Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied. “Blessed are the merciful, for they shall receive mercy.

Grand Rising Everyone, please remember, “ God's strength is your defense and shield.” God will bring your enemies down and scatter them no matter how powerful they are and how sure they are of their plans. He will have mercy on whomever He chooses; so, ask for mercy. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Remember, hate is too great of a burden to bear. Amen, believe it, and so it is!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 10, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page