top of page

God’s Mercy Sustains Us


Abba Father, El Elyon The Highest God, I rise to this day to praise and worship You and to thank you for being the Rock of my Salvation and a stronghold in times of trouble; You are always with me…You are faithful to deliver me from evil and evil-doers. Father, I am thankful that it is because of Your tender mercy, I am kept all the days of my life. You strengthen me and empower me to walk the Path of life lovingly with compassion and integrity. I am acutely aware that when You bless me, I am truly blessed, when You heal me, I am healed and when You open doors for me, no one can close them. Your plan always prevails. I am also thankful that no weapon formed against me will ever succeed because there is no one greater than You, there is no lack or failure in You, and You are my eternal hope and Sole Provider; it is You who deliver me in the end. I ask You, Almighty God, in the name of Jesus Christ, let Your favor and mercy rest upon me, my family, and all those for whom I pray all the days of our lives as we live in love with compassion according to Your word. Let us always edify You, so we are never put to shame or suffer lack in any aspect of our lives. Enlarge us and keep us from evil so that we do no harm or cause anyone any pain or shame. I also ask You to lead us and guide us by Your Spirit with a strong hand and outstretched arm along the Path of Life while Your plan and purpose for our being on earth is complete in You by grace and in a perfectly loving way. I am thankful that Your mercy is mine for the asking and it will sustain all who ask with the right intentions all the days of their lives. It breaks chains that have us bound, is liberating, and enlightening, empowers us to defeat our enemies, and opens doors for us because You are our Way-Maker and Promise Keeper who always provides for us and sustains us. So, I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ, with gratitude and praise to You for every lesson and blessing, supplying all my needs, for discernment, for wisdom, knowledge, and understanding, for light, love, and life, for overthrowing my enemies, for peace that surpasses all understanding, and for divine protection through every storm, from every plot, plan, and scheme that the enemy and his cohorts devise against me, my family, and all those for whom I pray. Hallelujah Amen! Psalm 25:6-7 ESV: Remember your mercy, O LORD, and your steadfast love, for they have been from of old. Remember not the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to your steadfast love remember me, for the sake of your goodness, O LORD! Isaiah 30:18 ESV: Therefore, the LORD waits to be gracious to you, and therefore he exalts himself to show mercy to you. For the LORD is a God of justice; blessed are all those who wait for him. Lamentations 3:22-24 ESV: The steadfast love of the LORD never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. “The LORD is my portion,” says my soul, “therefore I will hope in him.” Grand Rising Everyone, please remember, “In every season, God is our greatest source of strength. He is our defender, our salvation, and is good and faithful in every way. In all that you do, He will carry you, God is merciful and faithful.” Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of grace, that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 07, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page