top of page

​God’s Wisdom Revealed by the Spirit



Our Father, I am here once again in our Sacred Place with a repentant heart, prayerfully waiting to hear from You through the Holy Spirit who dwells in me and all who depend on You. I ask You O Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, “Speak to me Holy Spirit, Your servant is listening for divine guidance, truth, wisdom, and directions to walk the Path of Life this day and always doing the things You created me to do and speaking that which You want me to speak.” Father, I am here with my face to the floor, not with eloquence or human wisdom; but I am determined to know more about You and Your will because I am determined to do the things You have created me to do while I live. I am here in weakness with great fear and trembling, in the name of Jesus Christ, to be strengthened and empowered to do Your bidding in truth and with integrity without judgment because You alone are the Righteous Judge. My life and hope are in You and Your word assures me of all that You have prepared for me and all those who love You. I am open to receiving them through the Holy Spirit because it searches all things, even Your depths. Father, I believe You are the Sovereign, Everlasting God, the Lord, the Creator of the ends of the earth who never becomes weary or tired and Your understanding is incomprehensible. I am acutely aware that those of us who believe declare Your wisdom, a mystery that has been hidden in You Almighty God destined for our glory before time began. I also know none of the rulers or public servants of this present age understand it, if they understood, they would not write ruthless laws to disenfranchise the working-class people, enrich themselves, prosecute people for crimes they themselves commit, and yet, go free and they would not cause division among people and nations, and there would indeed be justice and equity for all. They would not call right wrong and wrong right…please save us, Lord. Your word tells us: “What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived”—the things You have prepared for those who love You—these are the things You have revealed to us by Your Spirit. So, I trust Your Word and Your Wisdom as I live and pray mindfully in the name of Christ Jesus, according to Your Word with gratitude, wisdom, integrity, and hope. Hallelujah! Amen!


Romans 16:25-27 NIV: Now to him who is able to establish you in accordance with my gospel, the message I proclaim about Jesus Christ, in keeping with the revelation of the mystery hidden for long ages past, but now revealed and made known through the prophetic writings by the command of the eternal God, so that all the Gentiles might come to the obedience that comes from faith— to the only wise God be glory forever through Jesus Christ! Amen.



Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “ Great is our Lord, and He is abundant in strength; His understanding is infinite. Praise and glory, wisdom, and thanksgiving, and honor and power and strength be to our God forever and ever. Amen! Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 31, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Commentaires


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page