top of page

God Will Answer At An Appointed Time



God Will Answer At An Appointed Time


Abba Father, My God,  I come to You in the name of Jesus Christ, the name that was given power above every other name in all the universe. I bow before You, Lord Jesus, with a repentant heart, to thank You, for Your sacrifice, divine love, and provision. I thank You for Your faithfulness, for hearing and answering my prayers, and for hearing me before I utter one word. I am thankful You will answer me at the right time and season; You know what is best for me and those I pray for constantly. Lord, I realize sometimes the answer is immediate, and other times, I must wait, but I do not mind waiting. I surrender all my hopes and desires to You, with all my cares and concerns for others, believing You are in charge. I thank You, and praise You for working everything out for our good even if we are disappointed, and sometimes cry tears of joy or sadness. I trust You to work everything out for our good, especially when we go through valleys and dark places. Father,  I am reminded in Your inspired word there is a time and a season for everything under the sun; I trust You and Your timing. I believe we will know the truth, then the truth will set us free if we are open to being taught and led by Your Spirit as we walk the Path of life in the name of Jesus Christ, being led by the Holy Spirit. So, I ask You, Father, let Your grace, mercy, favor, and love be upon us each moment we live. Let us be still and humble in Your presence with clean hands and hearts, so, that all our prayers, intentions, and actions align with Your plan and harmony for our lives. Thank You, in advance! Hallelujah, amen!


Isaiah 40:30-31 NIV: Even youths grow tired and weary, and young men stumble and fall; but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary; they will walk and not be faint. Habakkuk 2:3 NIV: The revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it lingers, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning or Afternoon, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, do not become weary in doing good, at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up. Never give up on God because God does not give up on us. Our times are in God’s hands; He will deliver us from the hands of our enemies, from those who pursue us to destroy us. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.

 

 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Thursday, May 23, 2024

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page