top of page

God Will Establish You



Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, My Way Maker, I am here in this place of refuge, the Secret Place where we meet to spend intimate time, the place where You fill me with whatever You know is necessary for me to do the things You created me to do for Your glory. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, please guide me through Your Spirit, keep me from becoming arrogant or looking at anyone or anything that will cause me to stray from Your plan for my life. Revive me, strengthen me, and let there be a time of refreshing and renewing my mind of Your ways. Oh! My Father, I am completely Yours, do with me as You desire; I only long to please You. Let the seeds You planted in me before my life began to take root in fertile ground and thrive according to Your plan and season. I also ask You to confirm Your promises You made to me and about me, and let me always do that which brings the glory, honor, and praise to Your name alone. O Lord God, the word that You have spoken concerning Your servant and my house, confirm it forever and do as You have spoken. Please, let me be connected to You, hold me close to You, give me one heart and one way, so I will always reverence You, for my own good, for the good of my family and all those for whom I pray, and the good of the generation that comes after us. I am acutely aware that You see the violence, deception, famine, pandemics, and every form of ungodliness that is happening in the world. I am thankful for the peace You have given me and all who love and trust You as their Sole Provider and Way Maker who will put them in the right place at the right time to receive all the blessings that You are pouring out for their good and the good of others. I am certain that You bless us to bless others in some way. I am thankful for the divine blessings that will fill our storehouses that no one can stop or block. Father, I am here asking You, in the name of Jesus Christ, to establish my plans according to Your will and word, and give life to the seeds You placed in my heart and soul; I am committed to You forever. Empower me to give my best service every day and in every way as I continue this journey called life being taught and led by Your Spirit. Father, I surrender every aspect of my life to You; You are in charge of my work, so, my desires and plans align with Your will and ways. Hallelujah! Amen!

Job 22:28-29ESV: You will decide on a matter, and it will be established for you, and light will shine on your ways. For when they are humbled you say, ‘It is because of pride’; but he saves the lowly. Acts 10: 34-35 ESV: So, Peter opened his mouth and said: “Truly I understand that God shows no partiality, but in every nation, anyone who fears him and does what is right is acceptable to him.

Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “Many are the promises of God, in Him, they are yes; therefore, also through Him is our Amen to the glory of God through us.” Look to the Lord with expectancy, know He never disappoints because His promises are tried and true. Be still and know, He cannot fail to provide whatever You ask in the name of Jesus Christ. God is able to establish you, to get you to the place spiritually where your walk with Him cannot be shaken, where the testing of your faith will only make it stronger, to make you unmovable and always in a position of faith, a situation of blessing, and a condition of peace. Have a blessed day!



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 19, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page