top of page

God Will Give You Strength And Stability




God Will Give You Strength And Stability


Abba Father, The Great And Awesome God, El Shaddai, The One Who Gives Life forever, I thank and praise You for giving me unfailing love, hope, strength, and stability. If there is a threat of a door closing, I believe two or more will open; I trust You. I rise to this day with the assurance that no weapon formed against me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray will succeed, I declare every lying tongue that speaks against us in judgment we condemn. Father, I am thankful that by faith and obedience to You, every Jericho Wall will fall and crumble to the ground. Nothing that the enemy tries to use against us will work. Thank You for giving us the power and confidence to slay our dragons and to slay and behead our giants in Your name. I also thank You for fighting for us when the battle is Yours, and for exposing the wrong-doers, and showing every accusation spoken against us to be untrue. I trust You, Lord, because Your Word tells us when we live according to Your Word by faith, we can condemn the wrong words spoken against us. Thank You for being the source of our strength, giving us the power, and stability to walk the Path of Life vindicated, and basking in Your glory without fear with the assurance that You will do whatever You have said You will do. In this world where change is constant, I put my trust in You, confident that You, Lord, will keep me in perfect peace because I choose to look to You, the only One in whom there is a solution to every perceived problem, instead of becoming angry or fearful when I am accused or challenged. I am certain that I will have stability and peace in my heart and mind through my unwavering faith in You, Almighty God, my Defender. I will always focus my thoughts on You, as I depend on You with steadfast faith, knowing You grant me peace that transcends understanding in this chaotic world. Thank You for being all that I need to survive and thrive. Hallelujah, amen; all glory, honor, and praise belong to You!


Psalm 18:2-3 ESV: The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer, my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised, and I am saved from my enemies. 2Thessalonians 3:3-4 ESV: But the Lord is faithful. He will establish you and guard you against the evil one.  And we have confidence in the Lord about you, that you are doing and will do the things that we command.


Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, “Do not fret because of those who are evil or be envious of those who do wrong;  for like the grass they will soon wither, like green plants they will soon die away.”  Trust in the Lord and do good; dwell in the land and enjoy safe pasture. Take delight in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart.  Commit your way to the Lord; trust in him and he will do this:  He will make your righteous reward shine like the dawn, your vindication like the noonday sun. Be still before the Lord and wait patiently for him; do not fret when people succeed in their ways, when they carry out their wicked schemes. Avoid being angry or being frustrated; do not fret-it leads only to evil. For those who are evil will be destroyed, but those who hope in the Lord will get their inheritance. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Never forget how good God is, be thankful for what is given to you under grace!


FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We do know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas   Tuesday, April 2, 2024.

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page