top of page

Gratitude For Divine Compassion, Favor, Kindness, And Mercy


Abba Father, Most Beneficent and Most Merciful, I rise to this day full of hope with gratitude, joy, and praise for allowing me to continue this journey called life basking in Your glory, being renewed, restored, and fortified by Your Spirit. I am so thankful that You are compassionate, You grant me favor wherever I go, and You are most kind, loving, and merciful to me, my family, and all those for whom I pray. I refuse to be troubled by all the negative actions of others because I choose to walk the way of love and stand on every promise You and Your Son have ever made. I choose to trust You completely, instead of fearing what humankind says they are going to do. I know for sure; it does not matter what they plan or do because You are my refuge, my fortress, my hope, my defender, and my Sole Provider; Your will is always done. I look to You for all that I need and desire with confidence You can and will provide for me, my family, and all those for whom I pray. After all, the earth and all its fullness belong to You. I know You alone cause the rain to fall, You cause the sun to shine by day and the moon and the stars to shine by night, and You cause the wind to blow. You give us time to plant, time to gather, time to store, time to prune, and time to rest. It is You O Lord who blesses us with whatever we have, all power is in Your hand…I trust You and Your plan for my life. You are all that I need, You, and Your, will are my first desire and, the reason for living. I am thankful, You know what is best for me, You hear me when I call, and Your Spirit guides me along the Path of life in peace and safety. I am thankful that You fill me up, my cup runs over as Your goodness and mercy are with me, following me all the days of my life as I live and abide in You, You shield and protect me and all that I am allowed to enjoy while I live. I understand that I brought nothing into this world, and when You call me, I will leave everything You have entrusted me with behind. So, I continue this journey called life, in the name of Jesus Christ, thanking and praising You for the Gift of Life, for divine compassion, favor, kindness, and mercy as I stand on Harvest Grounds. Hallelujah! Amen! Psalm 107:8-9; 138:1-2 ESV: Let them thank the LORD for his steadfast love, for his wondrous works to the children of man! For he satisfies the longing soul, and the hungry soul he fills with good things. I give you thanks, O LORD, with my whole heart; before the gods, I sing your praise; I bow down toward your holy temple and give thanks to your name for your steadfast love and your faithfulness, for you have exalted above all things your name and your word. 2 Corinthians 4:15 ESV: For it is all for your sake, so that as grace extends to more and more people it may increase thanksgiving, to the glory of God.

Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “ There are times when we are so overwhelmed with concerns about daily living, we forget to stop and look to the Source of all we need and desire. During these crazy times, take a moment and go within and connect with the Giver of Life and the Source of all you need and desire. Just be still and know. Then, give thanks for every lesson and blessing that is given to you for your good and God’s glory. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 15, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page