top of page

Hope In The Lord Steadfastly



Hope In The Lord Steadfastly


Abba Father, My God, I am here in the Secret Place, waiting to hear from You. What am I to do today? Father, I am waiting for Your plans for my life to unfold according to Your Will and Word. Please quicken the seeds You planted in me before my life began, so my efforts are not fruitless. I am waiting and willing to receive instructions and strength to walk the Path of life mindfully because only You know what lies ahead. Thank You, Lord, for being my defender, guide, hope, and strength to persevere. You are the only one who loves and provides for me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray without ceasing. Father, I am anticipating the fulfillment of Your plans to prosper us, not to harm us, You promised to give us hope and assured us of a future. Thank You, Father, for the Gift of Hope that anchors my soul and is a great help in the uncertain times that we are living. Father, I continue this journey through life on earth, in the name of Jesus Christ with the Holy Spirit as my guide, believing no matter what the day or night may bring or how challenging life appears, You are always the anchor for the souls of those who hope in You. I am thankful that the anchor is firm and secure no matter how turbulent the stormy waters become or how high the tides rise. I refuse to worry even though I do not know how powerful the storms may become, Father, You know, and You have given us the power to speak to the storms. I trust Your word, my hope is in You, Lord, I am unafraid. Thank You, for the incredible gift of hope for now and the future. Hallelujah, amen!



Psalm 27:14 NIV: Wait for the LORD; be strong and take heart and wait for the LORD. Romans 15:13 NIV: May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

 

Grand Rising! Good Morning, Good Day to you on this blessed day. Remember, hope is the confident expectation of what God has promised and its strength is in His faithfulness to fulfill His Word. Abundant blessings, have an amazing day! Do not forget how good God is to you, always loving you, guiding you through troubled times, and providing for you…be thankful for His presence and all that is given to you under grace. Love those who hate and misuse you, pray for them, and God will do the rest. Amen.

 FYI: Prayer is free. So was the word of God until man transcribed it from the scrolls putting their twist on it, then it became for sale; this displeases God. We know right from wrong whether we do it or not, God put it in our hearts before we were born. Please share with those who are open to receiving the word of our Lord and Savior, the way of salvation, and all of God’s blessings. The Word of the Lord…transcribed by the guidance of the Holy Spirit:  Evelyn Dumas  Friday, May 17, 2024


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page