top of page

Life Is Physical And Spiritual Warfare


Our Father, The Mighty God, The King of Nations, King of Saints, King of kings, and King over All the Earth and The Universe. I rise to this day with the acute awareness that my life and time are in Your Hand. You alone are the source of my joy, peace, provision, protection, comfort, and confidence and the Horn of My Salvation with the acute awareness that Christ Jesus is the only way by which man can be saved according to The Word. “Jesus said, I am the only Way to God and the Truth and the real life; no one comes to the Father but through Me. If you really know me, you will know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him.” Jesus also said, “I am the Resurrection and the Life. Whoever believes…adheres to, trusts in, relies on, Me as Savior will live even if he dies; and everyone who lives and believes in Me as their Savior will never die. Father, I do believe this with all my heart and soul; I refuse to trust in a man who cannot save himself from eternal death. In our war-torn world today, some people are unaware that the battles are physical and spiritual even though they have raged across human history touching everyone in some way who has ever lived for generations. My Father, You are strong and mighty, I trust You, Your Word, and Your Plan, and Your Power. Therefore, I look to the day when all of Your enemies, physical and spiritual will bow; vanquishes and all creation, bow at the feet of Your Son, Christ Jesus, the Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, and the Prince of Peace who defeated death, the grave, and hell so we who believe can live forever. I am thankful that You have empowered and positioned us to confront the power of darkness, we must put on the Whole Armor daily in the name of Jesus Christ as we plead His Blood for protection and the covenant that it ratifies over every aspect of our lives, our family, against every evil spirit, every evil person, every evil thing, and every evil plan of Satan and his cohorts, in the name of Christ Jesus. Hallelujah! Amen!



John 8:12 ESV: Again, Jesus spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life. “Ephesians 6:14-20 ESV: Stand therefore, having fastened on the belt of truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, and, as shoes for your feet, having put on the readiness given by the gospel of peace. In all circumstances take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming darts of the evil one; and take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God, praying at all times in the Spirit, with all prayer and supplication. To that end, keep alert with all perseverance, making supplication for all the saints, and also for me, that words may be given to me in opening my mouth boldly to proclaim the mystery of the gospel, for which I am an ambassador in chains, that I may declare it boldly, as I ought to speak.


Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Jesus Christ said to the disciples, “I am sending you out as sheep among the wolves.” We must always remember who we are in Christ Jesus and put on the Whole Armor of God each day. Are You a sheep or a wolf? Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 23, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page