top of page

​Look To Jesus Christ For All Your Needs All The Time



Our Father, My Lord And Savior Jesus Christ, My Redeemer and my God who lives forever, I rise to this day with a surrendered heart and soul to walk the Path of Life in the name that is above all names with gratitude and praise. I am acutely aware that having faith is having trust. I trust You with my entire being that You, Almighty God have my back and that You will help me and take care of me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray. Father, You know what is best, but to truly embrace what You Have planned for me and all those who believe, we must fully trust in You with all our hearts and souls no matter how things appear. Our trust is not foolish, because You are both faithful and good. I choose to serve You all the days of my life as I stand on Your Word. Father, I am certain Your power is the only power, Your plan is the best plan for our lives, You make no mistakes, and You never grow weary. Father, I know for certain nothing is too hard for You, therefore, I believe what You say about Yourself, about the world, and about You is true and unchangeable. I believe trusting is a choice, not a feeling. Your word tells me and all those who search Your word repeatedly that You love us, and You always keep Your promises according to Your plan and harmony for our lives. I trust You every day to forgive me and supply all my needs. I also look to You to go before me and be with me no matter where I go or the challenges I may encounter. I am certain You will not fail me or abandon me. I am not afraid because I know You will work everything out for my good and Your glory.” I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ by the guidance of the Holy Spirit who leads me and orders my steps and intercedes for me when I am lost for words. Hallelujah! Amen!

Deuteronomy 31:8 AMP: It is the LORD who goes before you; He will be with you. He will not fail you or abandon you. Do not fear or be dismayed.” JOB 31:24-28 AMP: “If I have put my trust and confidence in gold, or have declared fine gold my hope and assurance if I gloated and rejoiced because my wealth was great and because my [powerful] hand [alone] had obtained so much, if I beheld the sun [as an object of worship] when it shone or the moon going in its splendor, and my heart became secretly enticed [by them], and my hand threw a kiss from my mouth [in respect to them], this also would have been [a heinous] sin calling for judgment, for I would have denied God above. Isaiah 41:10 AMP: ‘Do not fear [anything], for I am with you; Do not be afraid, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, be assured I will help you; I will certainly take hold of you with My righteous right hand [a hand of justice, of power, of victory, of salvation].’



Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Please understand, even though God can protect us, does not mean He will. Remember, He is an all-knowing, all-seeing God and He knows what is best for us. It is all about His plan and will for our lives. So do not forget that even when difficult times happen, those events are still all for our good and God’s glory. Now we might not see the point on this side of Heaven, but it is the truth.” Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 27, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page