top of page

​Lord, Please Purify Me, And Guide Me By Your Spirit



Our Father, My God, The Lord Who Makes Us Holy, I rise to this day with great anticipation, gratitude, and praise, knowing that You will lead and guide me and purify me because I am always seeking Your guidance and Your will. I surrender all to You, so my living is not in vain, please bridle my tongue, regulate my heart and mind, and order my steps according to Your Will and Your Word. Father, I invite Your Spirit of revelation and truth into my life, give me wisdom from the Spirit. I also ask You in the name of Jesus Christ let me hear Your voice, then let me be obedient to You so whatever I do and say is in harmony with Your will when You speak. Father, Your Word tells me, “ The Holy Spirit guides us to position our souls with Your Spirit. But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom You sent and will send in Jesus’ name, He will teach us all things, and bring to our remembrance all things that You said to us. Therefore, I say to You, Speak Lord, Your servant is listening. Father, please open my ears, my eyes, and my understanding because there are many false voices clamoring for our attention, we need to recognize personal revelation from You. I ask of You, Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, empower me and prepare me and all those who long to hear Your voice to receive the Spirit because it is essential to spiritual communication. I am thankful the Holy Spirit gives us comfort, peace, and direction in our lives in both temporal and spiritual matters. Father, I am acutely aware that You do not make decisions for us. You have given us the gift of free will so that we can make decisions and choose to love You and make our own decisions. I am thankful that You never leave us unequipped, and we can ask You for guidance and wisdom for any decision we make. Father, I ask You to let me pray without ceasing as You keep my heart and mind open to the guidance of the Holy Spirit, so the Spirit will speak on my behalf and help me in my weakness. Especially when I am lost for words, and I do not know with certainty what I ought to pray for; let the Spirit intercede for me according to Your will with words I cannot express. In Jesus Christ’s name, I pray, with the expectancy of change with gratitude and praise knowing it is finished. Hallelujah! Amen!

1 Corinthians 2:6–10 ESV: Yet among the mature we do impart wisdom, although it is not a wisdom of this age or of the rulers of this age, who are doomed to pass away. But we impart a secret and hidden wisdom of God, which God decreed before the ages for our glory. None of the rulers of this age understood this, for if they had, they would not have crucified the Lord of glory. But, as it is written, “What no eye has seen, nor ear heard, nor the heart of man imagined, what God has prepared for those who love him,” these things God has revealed to us through the Spirit. For the Spirit searches everything, even the depths of God.


Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, "Pray about everything and worry about nothing because God is in charge, and all is well. Where there is no divine guidance, people fall, but in an abundance of counselors there is safety." Ask God for wisdom and discernment and He will freely grant it to all who ask. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 15, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page