top of page

Lord, Show Me The Way Of Life




Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, I bow before You asking all that I ask in the name of Jesus Christ, knowing He is the way, the truth, light, and life. Father, I know my life is not just about me and my family; it is about serving You and all those for whom I pray, even those who do evil. Father, will they ever learn? So many are so corrupt, and their actions are pure evil and they overburden people, causing them to struggle with anguish in their souls with sorrow in their hearts as they try to do the right thing. Please show me the way to walk the Path of Life according to Your Will and Holy Word. What do You say I am to do this day? Please hold my hand, hold me close and never let me go as Your Spirit leads me, guides me, teaches me, and shows me the way of life according to Your plan and harmony for my life. I ask this not just for myself, but I ask it for all those whose lives I touch and those who touch me and my family in some way. Father, I believe You look down from heaven on the entire human race and You see all the corruption, oppression, hatred, disunity, greed, and violence on every hand and of every kind. Father, how long will those who are evil and in authority have the upper hand? I ask You, Almighty God, in the name of Jesus Christ, to keep us safe as You shelter, shield, and fight for all who are in need of deliverance now because You are my refuge, my strength, my peace, and the strong deliverer. Father, You are my Lord and Master, every good thing that I have comes from You alone. You are my cup of blessings that overflows, You are my healer and hiding place, You protect me and all that I own; even when the enemy tries to destroy me or anything that You have given me, You give me more and greater things than I had before. I am thankful that Your goodness and mercy overtake me. You alone sustain me as Your Spirit shows me the path to walk, and fill me with the thoughts I am to think, and words that I am to speak as I do the things You created me to do for Your glory. Please, let me know the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul. In Jesus Christ’s Name, I ask and pray, in spirit and truth with a repentant heart overflowing with gratitude, joy, and praise. Hallelujah! Amen!


Psalm 16: 9-11 NIV: Therefore, my heart is glad, and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest secure, because you will not abandon me to the realm of the dead, nor will you let your faithful one see decay. You make known to me the path of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence, with eternal pleasures at your right hand. Romans 1:18-20 ESV: For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who by their unrighteousness suppress the truth. For what can be known about God is plain to them because God has shown it to them. For his invisible attributes, namely, his eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly perceived, ever since the creation of the world, in the things that have been made. So, they are without excuse.



Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “Though the Lord give you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, yet your Teacher will not hide himself anymore, but your eyes shall see your Teacher. And your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” when you turn to the right or when you turn to the left.



Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 17, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page