top of page

Lord, You Deliver And Save Us


Our Father, The Mighty God, The Lord Who Saves, I rise to this day to thank, praise and worship You with all my heart and soul. I am thankful You are the only one who carries my burdens day after day. It is You O Lord who delivers and saves all who confess and serve You, our Lord, and Savior, Jesus Christ. I am thankful You are our God who never changes, You are always on time, and it is You who rescue us from eternal death. Your word tells me, that You will surely break the heads of our enemies, those who persist in their sinful ways. Therefore, I am still because I know You can never be defeated, and You are the Promise keeper whose word never changes. You promised to fight for us, and we can be still as we stand on every promise You and Jesus have ever made. I thank and praise You, O Lord, because You give strength, power, and hope to Your people. The ones who surrender their lives to You and repent of their sins…acknowledging Christ Jesus as their Lord and Savior, the Open Door. Father, I live by Your Word with confidence that if anyone declares with their mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in their heart that God raised him from the dead, they will be saved. Father, I believe, I believe, I believe in the name of Jesus Christ. I surrender to Your will and Your way, always asking that the Holy Spirit lead me, guide me, direct me, protect me, and teach me more about You and Your plan for my life. Please order my steps and align my will with your purpose as I continue walking the Path of Life for Your glory. I am thankful for the loving kindness You always show me, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, in the name of Jesus Christ. You alone have rescued our souls from death, our eyes from tears, and our feet from stumbling…great is Your faithfulness and mercy. I am humbled by Your presence in my life and thankful for all that is given to us under grace, for our good, and for the good of humanity. Hallelujah! Amen! Galatians 1:3-5 ESV: Grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ, who gave himself for our sins to deliver us from the present evil age, according to the will of our God and Father, to whom be the glory forever and ever. 1 Timothy 1:15 ESV: The saying is trustworthy and deserving of full acceptance, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners, of whom I am the foremost. Titus 3-4-5 ESV: But when the goodness and loving kindness of God our Savior appeared, he saved us, not because of works done by us in righteousness, but according to his own mercy, by the washing of regeneration and renewal of the Holy Spirit, whom he poured out on us richly through Jesus Christ our Savior, so that being justified by his grace we might become heirs according to the hope of eternal life. Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “For by grace have you been saved through faith; and that not of yourselves, it is the gift of God; not of works, that no man should glory. For it is with your heart that you believe and is justified, and it is with your mouth that you confess and are saved. "Anyone who trusts in him will never be put to shame." Because "Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved." Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 24, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Коментарі


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page