top of page

Lord, You Keep On Keeping Us

Our Father, My God Who Is Most Faithful, it is me again, rising to this day with many reasons to thank and praise You for the chance to begin again always with You on my side. When I call your name, I know without a shadow of a doubt that You hear me, and You alone will answer me, and Your will is always done on earth as it is in heaven. Father, thank You for Your goodness, mercy, and faithfulness that You so graciously pour out on all of us who are privileged to worship You one more time. Father, I am thankful that You always have a plan for our highest good, especially in times of uncertainties, and dangers that are seen, and unseen; You are the Way-Maker. Lord, I am thankful that You keep on keeping us, You shelter and provide for us because our souls are anchored in You. I am thankful that You are the Chain Breaker and the Horn of our Salvation who always has a Ram in the Bush, and You are The Light of the World…who shines the light on every dark path while You enable us to walk every rocky way and slippery slope; without stumbling or falling. Great is Your faithfulness, You are the Lord Who Saves, the only One who is Strong and Mighty and always will provide. I am thankful that Your protection keeps us in a covenant relationship with You; therefore, I plead the Blood of Jesus over every aspect of my life, the place I call home, my family, my loved ones, and all those for whom I pray, especially those who come against us. Lord God, as You kept Israel, I trust Jesus Christ with the assurance that He is our Shepherd, who will keep us from getting lost. The Lord Makes His Face Shine Upon Us... Your face represents Your presence, so, I am safe and at peace knowing that Your arm is never too short to deliver us, heal us, and save us according to Your perfect plan for our lives. I am thankful LORD, that it is You who takes hold of our right hand and say to us, do not fear; You will help us, strengthen us, and hold us up with Your victorious right hand...I am encouraged with the calm assurance that Jesus has already paid the price. No weapon formed against us can succeed because we serve a Mighty God who never forsakes us and never fails. All I can or will say is, I surrender All, My soul clings to you; your right hand upholds me, and all those who depend upon You. Thank You, Thank You, in the matchless and mighty name of Jesus Christ, our Lord, and Savior. Hallelujah! Amen!

Deuteronomy 31:6ESV: Be strong and courageous. Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the LORD your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you.” 2 Chronicles 25:8ESV: But go, act, be strong for the battle. Why should you think that God will cast you down before the enemy? For God has the power to help or to cast down.” Matthew 14:27 ESV: But immediately Jesus spoke to them, saying, “Take heart; it is I. Do not be afraid.” Acts 27:25 ESV: So, take heart, men, for I have faith in God that it will be exactly as I have been told. Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “The LORD is your keeper; the LORD is your shade on your right hand. The sun shall not strike you by day, nor the moon by night. The LORD will keep you from all evil; he will keep your life.” Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 11, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page