top of page

Love Without Judgment



Our Father, Jehovah-Tsidkenu Our Righteousness, I rise to this day with gratitude, praise, humility, and full of joyful hope knowing that I am loved and cared for by You. I am thankful that You gave me the chance to begin again in You at this moment in time. Father, as I ponder the state of this world at this very moment, there seems to be an absence of love. It seems like there is a constant thirst for power; therefore, those who sit in high places have seemingly aligned themselves with the enemy who came to steal, kill, destroy, deceive, divide and conquer. They have seemingly left You out of the equation. Father, You are very clear that we are to love others without judgment. My hope is in You, Lord, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, let Your love be magnified in me so that I can always live in love, loving others without conditions or judgment as You have loved me and all humanity. I am acutely aware that those who love and serve You are called to be the light and make a difference in the world as we do the things You created us to do; especially when times are troubling, relationships fall apart, and emotions are unstable. I ask You, Lord, to shine Your light and love into every dark place in the hearts and souls of those whose hearts have waxed cold, and they have never known You or have fallen away. Let us love everyone just as You love us. Father, let them know the truth that all people are created equal in Your image. Father, I am thankful that You are gracious, merciful, faithful, and loving without conditions and judgments. I am thankful that You have offered us the Gift of Forgiveness and Everlasting Peace and the Gift of Life in You. I am thankful that Your love does not change, it is perfect, it never fails, and nothing and no one can separate us from Your love. I pray that our lives are always filled and overflowing with the power of Your love so that we can make a difference in this world at this moment and for as long as we live; so, we bring glory, honor, and praise to You. Father, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, to remind us the most important things are not what we do outwardly, it is not rooted in talents or gifts, but the most significant thing we can do in this life is to love as You love us and forgive others as we are forgiven by You. Teach us to live in, and love to life in Jesus Christ's name I pray, Hallelujah! Amen!




Leviticus 19:18 NIV: “‘Do not seek revenge or bear a grudge against anyone among your people, but love your neighbor as yourself. I am the LORD. 1 John 4:7-8; 16 NIV: Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love. And so, we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.

Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “ Love each other as God has loved you. Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one's life for one's friends.” God's love is wide enough to be everywhere. There is no place on this planet where God's love is not present. There is no place in the universe where God's love ends. In your life, you will go through many experiences that leave you feeling sad, discouraged, or alone; God is with you. Choose love over hate. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 26, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page