top of page

Maintain Hope, Trust God As Your Sole Provider


Our Father, My God, The Lord Who Saves Us, Jehovah-Hoshe’ah, I rise to this day knowing You have a plan for each moment I live. I ask You, O Lord, please let Your Spirit lead, guide, direct, protect, and teach me more about You and Your perfect will. What am I to do this day? Where am I to go? What am I to say to bring glory and honor to You, The Most-High God? Lord, as I continue this journey called life, I realize glorifying the past is fruitless, I must move forward, never looking back or to the left or to the right because the past is indeed the past. Satan and his cohort will remind us of our past be it good, bad, or ugly. I trust You to give me more hope and a future because Your word tells me, that the plans You have for me are plans for good and not for evil, to give me a future and hope. Therefore, I am trusting You to give me more wisdom and clarity when it comes to trustworthiness and integrity. I am acutely aware that keeping the faith and having hope is not just about saying I trust You, but it is also about understanding the meaning of trust in You, Almighty God with all my heart and soul. I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ if I lack, wisdom, knowledge, or understanding…please, fill me with whatever You know I need to do Your will in truth, with love, and integrity. In the times in which we are living, being honest, and always speaking the truth in love are easier to value than to actually put into practice because of generations of misinformation and indoctrinations, people following humankind, people living by the doctrine of demons, instead of living by Your Word. Lord, I realize there may be obstacles in my path, but I am confident You are always with me and for me, guiding me with Your powerful hand and that is what really matters. I continue walking the Path of Life in the name of Jesus Christ, knowing You, Lord, are my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in You, and it is You who helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song, I praise You because You are my Shepherd and the lover of my soul." I am thankful, I can always trust in You, Lord Jesus Christ, no matter what because in you I take refuge. Your love will keep me safe and protected in times of turmoil. Hallelujah! Amen! ISAIAH 26:3; 43:2 NIV: "You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast because they trust in you." "When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze." 2 CORINTHIANS 5:7 NIV: "For we live by faith, not by sight." Grand Rising Everyone! Remember, “Your faith in the Lord allows you to stand strong in the face of adversity.” Never forget there is new life and purpose in every storm. Choose faith and hope over doubts and fears. Placing faith in God and learning to trust him is a joyous experience. God promises to provide for you and bring you tranquility if you keep yourself focused on learning to trust him fully. God is promising that, if we truly trust in him, he will be able to protect us and see us through life's tribulations. We live by trusting in God and allowing Him to lead us on our paths, rather than trying to find our paths alone. Bountiful blessings! Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © July 18, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page