top of page

Never Forget Our Creator Is In Charge


Abba Father, El Elyon The Highest God, I rise to this day in the name of Jesus by His Shed Blood and the covenant that it ratifies and Your full Covenant, Almighty God knowing that You are in charge. I choose faith over fear because I know You will fight our battles and win our wars especially when the enemy thinks they have won because the earth and its fullness belong to You according to Your Word. Father, for many generations humankind, have misused their power, stolen that which was not rightfully theirs, and killed the innocent to obtain their goals, but I know it will never go unpunished because Your word tells me, whatever a person does to someone else will be done to them, even though they may have great power…no one escapes Your wrath when they sin against another person. Man’s justice may never be equal for all, but Your justice shows no preference…it is the same for all. As I rise to this day meeting You in our Secret Place, I just thank you for Your unconditional love and mercy, and Your grace that is renewed every morning. I also thank You for the peace, power, provision, and protection that You have given me and all who look to You as their Father and Supply. You are my first priority; I look to You for more hope and instructions about my purpose for this present moment because it is my desire to please You by fulfilling that which I am created to do with love and integrity. Father, I ask You, in the name of Jesus Christ, let there be a revelation of divine truth…let all that people have done in secret to deceive the masses be revealed; so, they can no longer deny the truth that has been manipulated for generations to cause division among people. Your word tells us, “Many are the plans in a person's heart, but it is Your purpose that prevails.” So, it is clear that no matter how much we prepare, stock up, make plans, and get ready, the outcome is all in Your hands.” So, I look to You and Your word while I live because there is no authority except You, and those that exist have been instituted by You. Your word leave no legal loopholes for the lawless ones to misuse, and Your word remains the same, and You warned against men tampering with Your Word like they do everything else…even the time on the clock. I continue this journey called life in the name of Jesus Christ with gratitude and praise for wisdom instead of confusion and hatred, and peace instead of anxiety and fear. Hallelujah! Amen! Isaiah 55:8-9 AMP: “For My thoughts are not your thoughts, nor are your ways My ways,” declares the LORD. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are My ways higher than your ways and My thoughts higher than your thoughts. Philippians 4:4-7 NET: Rejoice in the Lord always. Again, I say, rejoice! Let everyone see your gentleness. The Lord is near! Do not be anxious about anything. Instead, in every situation, through prayer and petition with thanksgiving, tell your requests to God. And the peace of God that surpasses all understanding will guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus. Grand Rising Everyone, please remember, “ God's sovereignty is an essential aspect of who He is. God has supreme authority and absolute power over all things. And yes, God is very much active, despite all the chaos, confusion, killing, oppression, and the insatiable thirst for power and warring in the world. The Word tells us, God works “all things according to the counsel of his will and for His glory.” Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 09, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Kommentare


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page