top of page

Never Stop Praying And Petitioning God


Abba Father, My God, Jehovah Jireh, The Lord Who is my Sole Provider, I come to our Sacred Place with a repentant heart overflowing with gratitude, joy, and praise because You alone are my Way-Maker who always has a ram in the bush if I just trust You without wavering. Father, I am thankful for the sacrifice of Your only begotten Son… the shedding of His most powerful and cleansing blood. Lord, All-Powerful and Merciful, I am Your child and servant, who is waiting for You to work things out in me, through me, and for me. Let Your glory shine on me and let it appear now; I am also asking this for all those for whom I pray. The enemy of my soul, Satan is always working to accuse me, derail me, and shame me so I do not feel worthy of Your promises. I am thankful that Your Son, Jesus gave it all for us and He even gave us the template for prayer. I humbly pray before I bring my other cares and concerns to You and leave them. I know You already know what I need, but coming to You and asking of You the things I need, and desire is about my relationship with You as my Father. It is written: “Whatever we ask in Christ's name, which shall be for our good, and suitable to our state, he shall give it to us. Therefore, I am asking in Jesus Christ's name, pleading His merit and the intercession of the Holy Spirit, as I depend upon You to answer me, yes and amen.” Father, I am acutely aware the gift of the Spirit is a fruit of Jesus Christ's mediation, bought by His merit, and received by His sacrifice and intercession for all who ask and wait by faith. Father, I believe with all my heart and soul anything that can rightly be asked in Your Son’s name will be granted; there are no other limits. Father, be glorified by, or in Your Son now, in whose name I pray, and for whose sake it is made; or to Jesus Christ's promise to do it; who in doing it, seeks not His own glory, at least not singly; but as the good of His people, so, Your glory manifest now as proof of Your divinity and Your Omnipotence. Hallelujah! Amen! Matthew 21:21-22 ESV: And Jesus answered them, “Truly, I say to you, if you have faith and do not doubt, you will not only do what has been done to the fig tree, but even if you say to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and thrown into the sea,’ it will happen. And whatever you ask in prayer, you will receive, if you have faith.” John 14:13-17;15:16-17 NKJV: And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it. “If you love Me, keep My commandments. And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may abide with you forever, the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive because it neither sees Him nor knows Him; but you know Him, for He dwells with you and will be in you. You did not choose Me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit and that your fruit should remain, that whatever you ask the Father in My name He may give you. These things I command you, that you love one another. Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “ Pray persistently to God. There is an old saying, “A shut mouth does not get fed, and the squeaky wheel gets the oil; therefore, keep on praying to the Lord, and never give up.” Also, remember your prayers cannot be a one-time event, but keep on praying with intensity and focus.

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 14, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page