top of page

Obtain and Retain God’s Mercy



Abba Father, Most Beneficent and Most Merciful, I rise to this day full of hope with gratitude, joy, and praise with the assurance that Your mercy once obtained and retained can establish those who are the blessed recipients of Your sustaining mercy. I am thankful Your divine mercy can be established forever, even our descendants are blessed when we obtain and retain Your mercy. Therefore, I ask for mercy, Lord from the depths of my soul I cry out, please have compassion and bless me to be a blessing and show kindness to others. Demonic people and spirits may come against us but they cannot succeed with their plans of defamation and destruction, for this I am thankful. I am really thankful that mercy is ours for the asking, therefore, I ask You, Almighty God have mercy on me and all those for whom I pray, according to your faithful love! Wipe away our wrongdoings according to your great compassion! Wash us completely clean of our guilt; purify us from our sins! Father, I know my wrongdoings, my sins are not hidden from You or me. Please forgive me for sinning against You, myself or others. I am thankful for the Blood of Jesus and the covenant that it ratifies with Your full covenant over me, my family, and all those for whom I pray. I bring it to bear this present moment with , an acute awareness that we are made righteous by the Blood of Jesus. As I kneel here in this place, Father, I will not ask You to just bless me and my loved ones, I ask for mercy for all those for whom I pray in the name of Jesus Christ, hold us close...please, never let us go. Father, we all have sinned and fallen short of Your glory, therefore, I ask You in the name of Jesus Christ, to empower us to live in love with integrity as we do the things You created us to do as we abide in You being guided by Your Spirit. Father, hold us close to You, regulate our minds, and our hearts, and fill the holes in our souls that hatred and sin caused. Then, please give us the wisdom to keep our hands in your hand, so Your mercy never leaves us, and things are well with us and our souls. This, I ask in Jesus Christ’s name, with expectancy. Thank You, in advance. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 86:5-7 ESV: For you, O Lord, are good and forgiving, abounding in steadfast love to all who call upon you. Give ear, O LORD, to my prayer; listen to my plea for grace. On the day of my trouble, I call upon you, for you answer me. Nahum 1:7-9 ESV: The LORD is good, a stronghold in the day of trouble; he knows those who take refuge in him. But with an overflowing flood, he will make a complete end of the adversaries and will pursue his enemies into darkness. What do you plot against the LORD? He will make a complete end; trouble will not rise up a second time. Mark 11:24 ESV: Therefore, I tell you, whatever you ask in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours. Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “ God’s mercy can only be obtained when You repent and turn away from your sins, that is what repentance is about. His sustained mercy assures us of His presence, and He will deliver you from violence, and carry you through troubles, storms, sicknesses, famines, and pandemics. You can be sustained forever, trust the Lord with all your heart and soul. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is! Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 14, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

댓글


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page