top of page

Pray For Those In Leadership Positions


Abba Father, My God, My First Desire, Most Gracious, and Most Merciful, I come to You with a repentant heart in the name of Jesus Christ, pleading the Blood of Jesus and the covenant that it confirms over me, and every aspect of my life, the lives of my family, and all those for whom I pray, even our enemies. Your word assures me if I call out to You, in the name of Jesus Christ, You will answer me. Therefore, I ask You, Father, in the name of Jesus Christ for divine favor, justice, equity, protection, provision, healing, and peace of mind. Father, I believe You know all things, and You see all the corrupt things that are going on in the world and the universe today. Those whom You have ordained to lead are rebels, partners with thieves; they all love bribes and chase after gifts as they cause disunity among the people using divisive tactics, theatrics, inflammatory words and phrases to breed hate, and blatant lies. They do not defend the cause of the people whom they are supposed to care for and serve; their causes do not come before them. In the name of Jesus Christ our risen Savior, I plead the Blood that was shed on Calvary’s Hill for deliverance, sustained mercy, and protection over all my of my family, against every evil spirit, every evil person, every unjust law, every evil thing and every evil plan of the devil. I call out to You, Our Father, in the name of Jesus Christ as I bring to bear this very moment in time Your Whole Covenant. Like a roaring lion or a charging, bears are the wicked rulers over helpless people who lack knowledge of the truth and the ones who do not know You as their Savior and Supply; they look to a man who will only give them crumbs for deliverance and provision instead. It seems as if they all have rejected Your word. They listen to lies and act on them to oppress and rob the poor and working-class people while they enrich themselves, it seems as if all their officials become wicked. I continue this journey called life, in the name of Jesus Christ, with the assurance that You will help us and provide for us under grace. I am thankful that no weapon formed against us can succeed because there are more with us than there are against us, even though they think we are alone. Hallelujah! Amen!

Psalm 127:1-2 KJV: Except the LORD build the house, they labor in vain that build it: except the LORD keep the city, the watchman wake but in vain. It is vain for you to rise up early, to sit up late, to eat the bread of sorrows: for so he giveth his beloved sleep. Isaiah 10:1-3 KJV: Woe unto them that decree unrighteous decrees and that write grievousness which they have prescribed; to turn aside the needy from judgment, and to take away the right from the poor of my people, that widows may be their prey, and that they may rob the fatherless! Amos 5:15 NLT: Hate evil and love what is good; turn your courts into true halls of justice. Perhaps even yet the LORD God of Heaven’s Armies will have mercy on the remnant of his people.

Grand Rising Everyone! Please Remember, “Government exists and survives because God supports it. Yet when the rulers become too evil, God will judge them and punish them. There are so many people in leadership positions who say they are for the people, but they only serve themselves and their constituents. A divided house or nation cannot stand. God has allowed us to select our leaders, but it was not the leader God wanted for us. Some leaders are evil ones who oppress people. Yet, God establishes his/her position, but he/she is not God’s choice.” Lord, please forgive us!

Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © January 23, 2023, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page