top of page

Remember, Nothing Has Any Power

With all the things that are going on in the world today, I keep in mind nothing and no one has any power over me unless God allows it. I know for certain the Lord will surely deliver me as long as I walk close to hi and trust him steadfastly. Be aware how much you listen to things that influence your confidence in God's Promises. Of course, you must know the promises in order to stand on them. Rest assure God is the Promise Keeper who will fight for you and you can be still.


Father, I am thankful that I am safe, secure, and provided for according to your word. I expect deliverance, more hope, more faith, more restoration and healing, and protection, provision, prosperity, and peace; not just for myself, but for those I pray for constantly. In Jesus Christ Name, I ask and receive all things under grace in your time and season. Amen!


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page