top of page

Seeing God’s Promises Fulfilled



Abba Father, Lord, Jehovah, I am awakened this day by Your power, for Your glory and the fulfillment of Your divine plan and purpose for me to walk the Way of Salvation according to Your goodness and mercy. Therefore, I say to You, O Lord, let Your will be done in me and through me this moment in time and as long as I live. I rise to this day with gratitude, praise, and the expectancy of seeing Your promises fulfilled. I am thankful that my faith in Jesus Christ, Your only begotten Son sustains me each moment I live as I do all the things You Empower me to do in the strength, power, and knowledge You have so graciously given me. I have the absolute assurance of the promises even though they may seem distant, they will bring all the blessings and wisdom I asked and hope for. I am thankful for the assurance that it does not matter how many promises You have made, they are “Yes and Amen” in Christ Jesus…thank you, for the sacrifice. All glory, honor, praise, and gratitude belong to You, Jehovah Jireh, my Sole Provider who is always working things out quietly behind the scenes. There is always a ram in the bush, a door opens suddenly, You are The Miracle Worker, The Way-Maker, and The Promise Keeper who has a strategic plan for my life and the lives of everyone You created. Your word tells me and all who study: this generation will not pass away until Your promises are fulfilled. Heaven and earth will pass away, but Your words will never pass away. No one knows about that day or hour, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, no one knows but You. Father, I am acutely aware that You are the supreme designer, You have given humankind what is needed to be saved: Your Son, his word, and his love. While some claim that people just need to believe in Jesus and not worry over ways of worship, the way of salvation, or ways to live, Your word has not changed. You offer pardons to all who are willing to obey You. So, I continue this journey called life in the Name of Jesus Christ with the Holy Spirit as my guide and comforter, fully aware that You are still the same holy, marvelous, kind, powerful God You were from the beginning of time and You said, “You change not.” I trust You, Your Word, Your plan, and your great love for humanity. Hallelujah! Amen!



Numbers 23:19 ESV: God is not man, that he should lie, or a son of man, that he should change his mind. Has he said, and will he not do it? Or has he spoken, and will he not fulfill it? Psalm 89:34 ESV: I will not violate my covenant or alter the word that went forth from my lips. Isaiah 55:11 ESV: So, shall my word be that goes out from my mouth; it shall not return to me empty, but it shall accomplish that which I purpose, and shall succeed in the thing for which I sent it. Mark:13-31 ESV: Truly, I say to you, this generation will not pass away until all these things take place. Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will not pass away.



Grand Rising, Good Morning, Everyone! Please remember, “God's people are a “pearl of great price; very precious to God, so highly esteemed by Christ, as his portion, his inheritance, and his jewels.” Christ was willing to give up everything, even his life, to buy us back, to redeem us, for eternal life with the Father in heaven.” Live according to the word and the promises of God, so, the blessings that may seem far off are actually being fulfilled daily. Have a glorious, victorious day in the Lord! Amen, believe it, and so it is!


Web site: http://authordumaschavez.wixsite.com/inspire Email: authordumaschavez@gmail.com © November 26, 2022, All Rights Reserved by Author: Evelyn Dumas

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page